Skip to main content
Sign In


Anu Ramaswami: Former IGERT Principal Investigator (Click link to see personal page)

Brian Muller, Former IGERT Co-Principal Investigator

Megan Bernard, Former IGERT Program Coordinator

Ali Kent, Former IGERT Program Coordinator

Senior Personnel: Technology Development and Analysis: 

Lynn Johnson, Water Resources and GIS, Civil Engineering

Jason Ren, Engineering

Saeed Barhaghi, Sustainable Energy Systems Engineering

Stephan Durham, Engineering

Senior Personnel: Architecture and Planning:

Peter Park, Urban Planning (Adjunct), and Director of Planning, City of Denver

Yuk Lee, Professor and Associate Dean, Architecture and Planning

Jeremy Nemeth, Associate Professor and Chair, Planning and Design and Co-Director, Urban Design Program

Indrani Pal, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Senior Personnel: Health and Behavioral Sciences Program:

Steve Koester, Social Inequality and Human Health

David Tracer, Decision Making and Human Health

Senior Personnel: Other:

Greg Cronin, Biology

Bryan Leister, Arts & Media

Ken Bettenhausen, Business | Physical Address: 1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 500  Denver, CO  80204 | Mailing Address: University of Colorado Denver, SPA, Campus Box 142, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 | ph: 303.315.2228 | fax: 303.315.2229 | SPA Website Feedback

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.