Skip to main content
Sign In

School of Public Affairs PhD Students

The School of Public Affairs accepts 5 to 10 Ph.D. students into a new cohort for that year. There are currently about three dozen Ph.D. students in the program.   

2017 Student Cohort
Stephanie Bultema
Jeff Burton
Jacob Herrera
Sojeong Kim
Alex Osei-Kojo
Jason Robinson
Kristin Wegner
Laura Wolton

2016 Student Cohort
Emily Brixey
Jim Becklenberg
Younsuk Jung
Sarah Jenkins
Alan Kennedy-Shaffer

2015 Student Cohort
Karen Aarestad
Kathleen Bailey
Erik Fuller
Jihye Jung
Jennifer Kagan
Alexis R. Kennedy
Daniel Kojetin
Daniel Rogers

2014 Student Cohort
Juniper Katz
Daniel Costie
Leigh D. Espy
Nuriel Heckler
Jennifer Hooker
Kyudong Park

2013 Student Cohort
Kristin Olofsson
Ida Drury
Samantha Larson
Annie Miller
Maren Trochmann

2012 Student Cohort
John Brower
Allison Cheng
Sojin Jang
Sharon Smolinski

2011 Student Cohort
Erik Butz
Carrie Chapman
Pawinee Chuayprakong
Brenda Dickhoner
Samuel Gallaher

Earlier Student Cohorts
Ian Danielson
Kelley Harp
Teri Bolinger
Robin Phelps | Physical Address: 1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 500  Denver, CO  80204 | Mailing Address: University of Colorado Denver, SPA, Campus Box 142, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 | ph: 303.315.2228 | fax: 303.315.2229 | SPA Website Feedback

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.