Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

School of Public Affairs
 

School of Public Affairs Administration and Staff


 

STAFF Member

 Contact Info

Responsibilities

Paul Teske 

Paul Teske

Dean and Distinguished Professor 

(303) 315-2805

 Paul.Teske@ucdenver.edu

Urban policy; regulatory policy; state and local education policy

Kelly Hupfeld 

Kelly Hupfeld

 Associate Dean

(303) 315 - 2898

 Kelly.Hupfeld@ucdenver.edu

Student services, faculty affairs, reporting and compliance

Jeanne Paradeis 

Jeanne Paradeis

Assistant Dean

(303) 315 - 2870

jeanne.paradeis@ucdenver.edu

 

Operations & Finance

Diane Carman 

Diane Carman

Editor of HealthNewsColorado.org 

(303) 315 - 5818

 diane.carman@ucdenver.edu

Communications & media relations

Sam Cole 

Sam Cole

Community Relations Director, Center on Domestic Violence

(303) 315 - 2470

 sam.cole@ucdenver.edu 

Fundraising and community relations

Rob Drouillard 

Rob Drouillard

Director of Information Technology

(303) 315 - 2211

rob.drouillard@ucdenver.edu

IT

Maureen Ediger 

Maureen Ediger

Director of Leadership Programs 

Office Hours By Appointment

 

(303) 315 - 2213

maureen.ediger@ucdenver.edu

Directs the Denver Community Leadership Forum and Rocky Mountain Leadership Program, teaches in MPA and CPM programs

Brendan Hardy 

Brendan Hardy

Director of Student Recruitment and Career Services

Office Hours Monday - Friday by Appointment

(303) 315 - 2227

brendan.hardy@ucdenver.edu

Student recruitment, career services, job portal, scholarships

 

 

Jennifer Kagan

Wirth Chair Director

jennifer.kagan@ucdenver.edu

Wirth Chair Director

 

Kylie Mallory-Halter

Mile High STRIVE Project Coordinator

(303) 315-2318

kylie.mallory-halter@ucdenver.edu

Mile High STRIVE Project Coordinator

Katie Mccrimmon

Katie Mccrimmon

Health News Colorado Writer

 (303)-315-5818
katherine.mccrimmon@
ucdenver.edu

 

Solutions Writer

 

 

Udobong Obotette

Business Professional/Accountant

(303)-315-0118

udobong.obotette@
ucdenver.edu

Accounting; Procurement

David 1.JPG

 

David Orens

Director, Grants and Contracts

(303)-315-2861
                          david.orens@ucdenver.edu

Grants
Elizabeth 12.JPG

Elizabeth Pae

Director, Human Resources

(303)-315-0039
    elizabeth.pae@ucdenver.edu

Human Resources
Barb Paradiso

Barbara Paradiso

Director, Center on Domestic Violence

Office Hours By Appointment

(303) 315 - 2736

barbara.paradiso@
ucdenver.edu

Oversight and development for the Center on Domestic Violence

Mark Safty

Wirth Chair

mark.safty@ucdenver.edu

Wirth Chair

Antoinette Sandoval

Antoinette Sandoval

Student Services Coordinator

(303) 315 - 2487

antoinette.sandoval@
ucdenver.edu

Student services

Dawn Savage

Dawn Savage

Student Services Coordinator

(303) 315 - 2743

dawn.savage@ucdenver.edu

Student services

Gabrielle Makray

Gabrielle Sawusch

Human Resources/
Administrative Assistant

(303) 315 - 2089

Gabrielle.Sawusch@
ucdenver.edu

HR Assistant's Dean's office administration

 

Nora Scanlon

Criminal Justice Advisor/Program Coordinator

(303) 315 - 0021

nora.scanlon@ucdenver.edu

Criminal Justice Advisor/Program Coordinator

Rose Segawa

Rose Segawa

Director of Accounting

(303) 315 - 2223

rose.segawa@ucdenver.edu

Accounting; Procurement; Grants & Contracts Post-Award accounting
Chris Smith

Chris Smith

Faculty & Academic Affairs Coordinator, and Asst. to the Dean

(303) 315 - 2074

chris.smith@ucdenver.edu

Faculty and Academic Affairs & Scheduling for the Dean
 

Sara Sprong

Marketing Coordinator

(303) 315 - 0017

sara.sprong@ucdenver.edu

Marketing
Scott Steinbrecher

Scott Steinbrecher

Coordinator of International Student Programs

Office Hours Monday - Thursday by Appointment

(303) 315 - 2755

scott.steinbrecher@
ucdenver.edu

International student and visiting scholar programs and advising
Ena Vu

Ena Vu

Project Coordinator

(303)-315-2319

ena.vu@ucdenver.edu

Project Coordinator

Kathryn Werner

Event Coordinator

(303)-315-0016

kathryn.werner@ucdenver.edu

Event Coordinator
 

spa@ucdenver.edu | Physical Address: 1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 500  Denver, CO  80204 | Mailing Address: University of Colorado Denver, SPA, Campus Box 142, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 | ph: 303.315.2228 | fax: 303.315.2229 | SPA Website Feedback


University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.