Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

School of Public Affairs

Fellows and Graduate Students

Senior Research

Graduate Research

Graduate Student

Malcolm Goggin

Sam Gallaher

Jennifer Kagan

Jason Machado

Elisa Cohen

Ian Danielson

Josh Diller

Amy Eller

Adam Greenwade

Colin Laughlin

John Love | Physical Address: 1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 500  Denver, CO  80204 | Mailing Address: University of Colorado Denver, SPA, Campus Box 142, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 | ph: 303.315.2228 | fax: 303.315.2229 | SPA Website Feedback

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.