Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver


12th Annual Wirth Chair Awards

Creative Collaborations in Sustainability: 
Lem Smith of EnCana; Stephen Flaherty of Noble Energy; Pam Kiely of Environment Colorado; Vickie Patton of Environmental Defense Fund; John Nielsen of Western Resource Advocates; Chris Castilian of Anadarko; Jennifer Webster of El Paso; Pam Roth of Williams

Regional Sustainability:  Clean Energy Economy for the Region (CLEER), a sustainability group in Garfield County; Alice Laird, Director. 

Sustainable Cities:  The Town of Fowler
Corporate Cornerstone in Sustainability:  Vestas | Physical Address: 1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 500  Denver, CO  80204 | Mailing Address: University of Colorado Denver, SPA, Campus Box 142, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 | ph: 303.315.2228 | fax: 303.315.2229 | SPA Website Feedback

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.