Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

School of Public Affairs

Current Class

Congratulations to the DCLF Class of 2013!

Melanie Bailey
Nikki Collins
Amy Danzl
Brendan Hanlon
Eric Howell
Dawn Hume
Kristi Keolakai
Christen Mason
Mindee Metz
Jackie Miller
Lori Oswald
Cindy Patton
Amy Quinn
Katherine Rains
Scott Russell
Nora Scanlon
Lonnie Schaible
Susie Scott
Emily Silverman
Andrea Woolley

Contact Maureen Ediger at or (303) 315-2213 with questions about applying for the 2014 class or nominating someone for the DCLF experience. | Physical Address: 1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 500  Denver, CO  80204 | Mailing Address: University of Colorado Denver, SPA, Campus Box 142, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 | ph: 303.315.2228 | fax: 303.315.2229 | SPA Website Feedback

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.