Skip to main content
Sign In

Center on Domestic Violence, School of Public Affairs

School of Public Affairs

Event Committee


The Center is delighted to have an Event Committee that includes some of Colorado’s most celebrated community activists, volunteers, and leaders:

  • Marti Awad
  • Keri Christiansen
  • Jean Galloway
  • Patricia Garcia
  • Katie Gibson
  • Darla Goddard
  • Sue Hagedorn
  • Lisa Halbleib
  • Joy Johnson
  • Andrea Mallen
  • Brook McClintic Griese
  • Gloria Neal
  • Frances Owens
  • Deana Perlmutter
  • Kay Ray
  • Louise Richardson
  • Scott Richardson
  • Betsy Samuel
  • Betty Wytias | Physical Address: 1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 500  Denver, CO  80204 | Mailing Address: University of Colorado Denver, SPA, Campus Box 142, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 | ph: 303.315.2228 | fax: 303.315.2229 | SPA Website Feedback

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.