Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Administration

Staff Contact Information


CU = University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, Aurora, CO
CSU = Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO
UNC = University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Name
  
Admin Unit
  
  
Contact

Elizabeth Bekele​

Grants Life Cycle ManagerResearch AdministrationCU Anschutz

Chloe Bennion, MPH​

Academic Affairs Senior ProfessionalAcademic AffairsCU Anschutz
Assistant Director, ColoradoSPH at CSUAcademic Affairs, Student AffairsCSU
​Lanee Bounds
Business Services Professional, Environmental & Occupational HealthDepartmentsCU Anschutz
ColoradoSPH at UNC Director, Associate ProfessorOffice of the DeanUNC
970.351.2859 | Gunter 1160 | danielle.brittain@unco.edu

Katie Brumfield, MA​

Practicum & Career Services Senior ProfessionalStudent AffairsCU Anschutz
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor, Evaluation Core Director - RMPRCAcademic Affairs, Office of the DeanCU Anschutz
303.724.4385 | Bldg 500 C3000D | Lori.Crane@ucdenver.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty, ProfessorFaculty Affairs, Office of the DeanCU Anschutz
303.724.4415 | Bldg 500 W3138 | Carolyn.Diguiseppi@ucdenver.edu
Mary Dinger, PhD​​
Associate Dean for Academic & Student Affairs, ProfessorStudent Affairs, Office of the DeanCU Anschutz
Tonya R. Ewers​
Director of Communications and Alumni RelationsAdvancement, Communication, Development, Office of the DeanCU Anschutz
303.724.8573 | Bldg 500 C3000 | tonya.ewers@ucdenver.edu
Associate Dean for Administration and FinanceAdministration and Finance, Office of the DeanCU Anschutz
303.724.4445 | Building 500, C3000C | Christine.gillen@ucdenver.edu

​Bernadette Gutierrez​

Department Administrator, Community & Behavioral HealthDepartmentsCU Anschutz

Peter Hahn​

Senior Payroll & Compensation ProfessionalAdministration and FinanceCU Anschutz
peter.hahn@ucdenver.edu | Blg 500, Room W3162 | 303.724.9034

Kelly Corrine (KC) Hall​

Community Health Lecturer & Student Affairs Liaison, UNCStudent AffairsUNC
970.351.3916 | Kelly.Hall@unco.edu

Valerie Harris​

Senior Business ProfessionalOffice of the DeanCU Anschutz
Senior Admissions & Enrollment SpecialistStudent AffairsCU Anschutz
303.724.5556 | Bldg. 500 E3360
Faculty Director, Practice-Based LearningStudent AffairsCU Anschutz
303.724.5634 | Bldg 500 E3360G | Olivia.Jolly@ucdenver.edu
Magdalena Kucharski
Senior Admissions & Enrollment Specialist Student AffairsCU Anschutz
303.724.4449 | Bldg 500 E3360 | Magdalena.Kucharski@ucdenver.edu
Esta Lukemire
Assistant, ColoradoSPH at UNCDepartmentsUNC
970.351.2977 | CSU, Gunter 1230 | esta.lukemire@unco.edu
Associate Dean, Distinguished Professor, CAIANH DirectorOffice of the Dean, Research AdministrationCU Anschutz
303.724.1444 | NC 322 | Spero.Manson@ucedenver.edu

Brett McPherson​

Communications ProfessionalAdvancement, Communication, DevelopmentCU Anschutz
Associate Dean of Public Health Practice, Associate ProfessorOffice of the Dean, Public Health Practice AdministrationCU Anschutz
303.724.4760 | Bldg 500, Room E3311 | elaine.morrato@ucdenver.edu
Academic Services Manager & Senior Instructional DesignerAcademic AffairsCU Anschutz
Professor, ColoradoSPH at CSU Associate DirectorOffice of the DeanCSU
970.491.6320 | 215 Moby B Complex | Tracy.Nelson@colostate.edu
Thuy Nguyen​​
Human Resources ProfessionalAdministration and FinanceCU Anschutz

​Heidi O'Mara, MPH

Admissions & Student Affairs Specialist Student AffairsCU Anschutz

Kelly Poto​

Administrative Assistant, ColoradoSPH at CSUDepartmentsCSU
970.491.5190 | kelly.poto@colostate.edu

​Christine Ralston​

Department Administrator, EpidemiologyDepartmentsCU Anschutz
303.724.4488| Bldg. 500 W3156 Christine.Ralston@ucdenver.edu

Katie Rodriguez​​

Department AdministratorDepartmentsCU Anschutz

Katie Rodriguez​

HSMP Department AdministratorDepartmentsCU Anschutz
303.724.9263 | Blg 500, Room E3316 | katie.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu
Dean and ProfessorOffice of the DeanCU Anschutz
Building 500, Room C3000H | jon.samet@ucdenver.edu | 303.724.4450
Grant Life Cycle ManagerResearch AdministrationCU Anschutz
303.724.4453 | Bldg 500 W3103 | Richard.Sasscer@ucdenver.edu

Taylor​ Shook

Senior Enrollment, Marketing, and Communications ProfessionalStudent AffairsCU Anschutz
ColoradoSPH at CSU Director, ProfessorOffice of the DeanCSU
Academic Support CoordinatorAcademic Affairs, Student AffairsCSU

Cassandra Thao​

Business Professional, EpidemiologyDepartmentsCU Anschutz
303.724.8378 | Blg 500, Room W3141 | Cassandra.Thao@ucdenver.edu
Director of FinanceAdministration and FinanceCU Anschutz
303.724.6667 | Bldg 500 C3010 | Marshall.Ward@ucdenver.edu
Faculty Affairs Program DirectorFaculty AffairsCU Anschutz
303.724.5678 | Bldg 500 W3161
Ben Weihrauch​
Career Services ManagerStudent AffairsCU Anschutz
303-724-7619| Bldg. 500 E3360
Academic Affairs Senior ProfessionalAcademic AffairsCU Anschutz
Elizabeth A. Wyatt​
Executive AssistantOffice of the DeanCU Anschutz
303-724-4450| Building 500 C3000E
Director of Human ResourcesAdministration and FinanceCU Anschutz
303.724.4454 | Bldg 500 W3102 | Kevin.Young@ucdenver.edu

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


colorado.sph@ucdenver.edu

​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.