Skip to main content
Sign In


Staff Contact Information

CU = University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, Aurora, CO
CSU = Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO
UNC = University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO




Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.