Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver


MAP ERC External Advisory Panel

Arthur L. Frank, MD, Ph.D.  Chair of MAP ERC External Advisory Panel 

Yvonne Boudreau, MD, MSPH 

Dominick DeGregorio

John Durant
Leslie B. Hammer, Ph.D.
Phil Harrison, Jr.

Janet A. Johnson, Ph.D., CHP, CIH

Deborah McCoy RN, BSN, COHN-S
Jim McMillen, MPH

Karen Mulloy, MD
John Schumpert, MPH

Gordon Smith, MD, MPH

Ed Hendrickson
Angela Dartt
Robin Herron
Joseph Hurrell

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.