Skip to main content
Sign In

Executive Committee

Tribal Early Childhood Research Center

The Tribal Early Childhood Research Center Executive Committee is comprised of representatives from the university partners, the Steering Committee, and the federal sponsor.  The Executive Committee meets twice monthly to review Tribal Early Childhood Research Center priorities, plans, activities, and progress toward goals. 

Members of the Executive Committee include Drs. Doug Novins, Michelle Sarche, Nancy Whitesell, and Candace Fleming from the University of Colorado team, Dr. Jessica Barnes from the Michigan State team, Dr. Allison Barlow from the Johns Hopkins University team, Ms. Ann Belleau from the Inter-Tribal Council of Michigan Head Start program and the National Indian Head Start Directors Association Board, Ms. Tammy Charles from the Wyandotte Nation Child Care program, and Dr. Aleta Meyer, TRC Program Officer from the ACF Office of Planning, Research, and Evaluation.












Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.