Skip to main content
Sign In

Tribal Head Start Steering Committee Members

Name Tribal Head Start Affiliation
Ann Belleau Inter-Tribal Council of Michigan Head Start; National Indian Head Start Directors Association Board
Myrna Dingman Pueblo of San Felipe Head Start, Retired
Jacki Haight Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe Head Start; National Indian Head Start Directors Associatin Board
Kirstin Hisatake Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs Head Start
Charmaine Lundy Kenaitze Tribe Head Start
Racquel Martinez Tanana Chiefs Conference Head Start 
Laura McKechnie Sault Ste. Marie Tribe Head Start
Gokee Rindal Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Head Start
Kevin Shendo Pueblo of Jemez Education Department
Sharon Singer Navajo Nation Head Start
Teresa Smith Kenaitze Tribe Head Start
Verna Thompson Cherokee Nation Head Start
Lana Toya Pueblo of Jemez Head Start
Mavany Verdugo Rincon Band of Luiseno Indians Head Start, Retired; National Indian Head Start Directors Association

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.