Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health
 
 
​​​​
 

Research Faculty

Center for Diabetes Translational Research


Please click on the name of each research base faculty member to view more information about him or her.

​Name

Degree

Discipline

Email

Albino, Judith

Ph.D

Health Psychology

Judith.Albino@ucdenver.edu

Atherly, Adam

Ph.D.

Health Services Research

Adam.Atherly@ucdenver.edu​

Baxter, Judith

M.A.​

Sociology/ Demography

Judy.Baxter@ucdenver.edu

Beals, Janette

Ph.D

Social Psychology

Jan.Beals@ucdenver.edu

Belansky, Elaine

Ph.D

Social Psychology

Elaine.Belansky@ucdenver.edu

Brega, Angela

Ph.D

Social Psychology

Angela.Brega@ucdenver.edu

Bull, Sheana

Ph.D

Sociology, Public Health

Sheana.Bull@ucdenver.edu

Catenacci, Victoria

MD

Endocrinology

Vicki.Catenacci@ucdenver.edu

Dabelea, Dana

MD, Ph.D.

Chronic Dis. Epidemiology

Dana.Dabelea@ucdenver.edu

Daniels, Stephen

MD, Ph.D.

Pediatric Cardiology

Stephen.Daniels@ucdenver.edu

Hamman, Richard

MD, Ph.D.

Chronic Dis. Epidemiology

Richard.Hamman@ucdenver.edu

Hill, James​

Ph.D

Physiological Psychology

James.Hill@ucdenver.edu

Johnson, Susan

Ph.D

Nutrition

Susan.Johnson@ucdenver.edu

Kaufman, Carol

Ph.D

Demography/ Sociology

Carol.Kaufman@ucdenver.edu

Klingensmith, Georgeanna

MD

Endocrinology

Georgeanna.Klingensmith@ucdenver.edu

Manson, Spero

Ph.D

Medical Anthropology

Spero.Manson@ucdenver.edu

Julie Marshall​

Ph.D

Epidemiology

Julie.Marshall@ucdenver.edu

Mitchell, Nia

MD

Internal Medicine

Nia.Mitchell@ucdenver.edu

Moore, Kelly

MD

Pediatrics

Kelly.Moore@ucdenver.edu

Morrato. Elaine

Ph.D

Epidemiology

Elaine.Morrato@ucdenver.edu

Nadeau, Kristen

MD

Pediatric Endocrinology

Kristen.Nadeau@ucdenver.edu

Noe, Tim

Ph.D

Public Affairs

Timothy.Noe@ucdenver.edu

Novins, Douglas

MD

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Douglas.Novins@ucdenver.edu

O'Connell, Joan

Ph.D

Health Economics

Joan.OConnell@ucdenver.edu

Pace, Wilson

MD

Family Medicine

Wilson.Pace@ucdenver.edu

Sauaia, Angela

MD, Ph.D

Analytic Health Sciences

 Angela.Sauaia@ucdenver.edu

Sokol, Ronald

MD

Pediatric Nutrition

 Ronald.Sokol@ucdenver.edu

West, David

Ph.D

Sociology of Complex Organizations

 David.West@ucdenver.edu

Westfall, Jack

MD

Family Medicine

 Jack.Westfall@ucdenver.edu

Whitesell, Nancy

Ph.D

Developmental Psychology

 Nancy.Whitesell@ucdenver.edu

Zeitler, Philip

MD, Ph.D.

Pediatric Endocrinology

Phil.Zeitler@ucdenver.edu

​​
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.