Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Research Faculty

Center for American Indian and Alaska Native Diabetes Translation Research


Research Base in Colorado

​Name

Discipline

Email

Angela Brega, PhD
Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health

Health Literacy, Psychology

Angel​a.Brega@cuanschutz.edu

She​ana Bull, PhD, MPH

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus,​ mHealth Impact Lab

Health Information Technologies, Sociology

Sheana.Bull@ucdenver​.edu

Meredith Fort​, PhD, MPH

Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health

Community Engagement, Health Services Research

Meredith.Fort@cuanschutz​.edu

Jodi Holtrop, PhD, MCHES

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, ACCORDS

Dissemination/ Implementation Research, Psychology

Jodi.Holtrop@cuanschutz​.edu

Spero Manson, PhD

Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health

Cultural Adaptation, Anthropology

Spero.Manson@cuanschutz​.edu

Kelly Moore, MD

Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health

Medicine

Kelly.Moore@cuanschutz.edu

Joan O'Connell, PhD

Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health

Sustainability, Health Economics

Joan.OConnell@cuanschutz​.edu

Katherine Sauder, PhD

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, Department of Pediatrics

Biobehavioral Health

Katherine.Sauder@cuanschutz.edu

Emily Schroeder​, MD, PhD

Institute for Health Research

Endocrinology

Emily.X.Schroeder@kp.org

John Steiner, MD, MPH

Institute for Health Research

Internal Medicine, Public Health

John.F.Steiner@kp.org

Sarah Stotz, PhD

Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health

Nutrition

Sarah.Stotz@cuanschutz.edu

​​

Research Base at Satellite Centers

Organization/Center

Contact

Discipline

Email

Washington State University

Pacific Northwest Satellie Center


Ka`imi Sinclair, PhD, MPH

Health Behavior, Health Education

Kaimi.Sinclair@wsu.edu


Anna Zamora-Kapoor, PhD

Sociology

anna.zamora-kapoor@wsu.edu​

Southcentral Foundation

​Alaska Satellie Center

Denise Dillard, PhD

Psychology

dadillard@Southcentral
Foundation.com


Vanessa Hiratsuka, PhD, MPH

Community Health Education, Public Health Practice

VHiratsuka@Southcentral
Foundation.com


Jennifer Shaw, PhD

Medical Anthropology


Oklahoma State University

Central Plains Satellite Center

Valarie Blue Bird Jernigan, DrPH

Public Health



Tyli Jacob, PhD

Public Health


University of Minnesota​

Northcentral Satellite Center

Tiffany Beckman, MD, MPH

Endocrinology, 

Public Health

beckm004@umn.edu​

Western Carolina University

​Southeast Satellite Center

Turner Goins, PhD

Gerontology

rtgoins@email.wcu.edu

University of New Mexico
Southwest Satellite Center
​Tassy Parker, PhD ​​Nursing,
Medical Sociology, Public Health
​taparker@salud.unm.edu
​​

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


colorado.sph@ucdenver.edu

​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.