Skip to main content
Sign In

Previous NIDP Cohorts

Native Investigator Development Program


Past Investigators

Co​hort VIII (2012-2013)

Deborah Bassett
Valarie Bluebird-Jernigan
Kimberly Huyser

Raymond Orr

Vanessa Simonds


Co​hort VII (2010-2011)


Picture of Michelle Jacob, Ph.D 
Picture of Nichea Spillane, Ph.D 


Co​hort VI (2008-2009)


Annjeanette Belcourt-Dittloff, Ph.D


Tiffany Beckman, MD


Stacey Jolly, MD





David Perdue, MD, MSPH






 Kaiami Sinclair, Ph.D






Cohort V (2006-2007) 


Angela Gonzales, Ph.D




Lonnie Nelson, Ph.D






Steven Verney, Ph.D





Ron Whitener, JD 






Cohort IV (2004-2005)


Alison Ball, Ph.D.




Denise Dillard, Ph.D




Patrik Johansson, MD, MPH




Kelly Moore, MD



 Cohort III (2002-2003)


Lori Arviso-Alvord, MD






Margaret Moss, DSN, RN







Nina Wampler, Ph.D   




Mark Daniels, Ph.D






 Cohort II (2000-2001)


Eva Garroutte, Ph.D






R. Turner Goins, Ph.D






Patricia Nez-Henderson, Ph.D






Jeff Henderson, MD, MPH






Dorothy Rhoades, MD, MPH






Yvette Roubideaux, MD, MPH





Former Native Investigators


Alfred Bryant, Jr., Ph.D


Britt Conroy, Ph.D​

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.