Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health
 
 
 

Center on Native Elder Health Disparities

Staff Directory


Spero M. Manson, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, Project Leader RP3, Director Core A
Division of American Indian and Native Programs
Department of Psychiatry, School of Medicine
University of Colorado Denver
Mail Stop F800, PO Box 6508
Aurora, CO 80045
spero.manson@ucdenver.edu  
(303) 724-1444


Yvette Roubideaux, M.D., M.P.H.
Project Leader RP1
Center for Native American Health, Prevention Research Center
University of Arizona
PO Box 245037
Tucson, AZ 85724
yvetter@u.arizona.edu  
(520) 626-7199


Dedra S. Buchwald, M.D.
Project Leader RP2, Director Core C
Department of Medicine, Division of General Internal Medicine
Harborview Medical Center ZA-60
University of Washington
325 9th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104
dedra@u.washington.edu  
(206) 341-4439


Linda Burhansstipanov, Dr. P.H.
Project Leader RP4
Native American Cancer Research Corp.
3022 Nova Rd.
Pine, CO 80470
natamlb@aol.com  
(303) 239-3414


Tim Noe, Ph. D
Deputy Director, CNEHD
Division of American Indian and Native Programs
Department of Psychiatry, School of Medicine
University of Colorado Denver
Mail Stop F800, PO Box 6508
Aurora, CO 80045
timothy.noe@ucdenver.edu  
(303) 724-1446


Candace M. Fleming, Ph.D.
Director Core B
Division of American Indian and Native Programs
Department of Psychiatry, School of Medicine
University of Colorado Denver
Mail Stop F800, PO Box 6508
Aurora CO 80045
candace.fleming@ucdenver.edu  
(303) 724-1471


Jan Beals, Ph.D.
Co-Director Core D
Division of American Indian and Native Programs
Department of Psychiatry, School of Medicine
University of Colorado Denver
Mail Stop F800, PO Box 6508
Aurora, CO 80045
jan.beals@ucdenver.edu  
(303) 724-1453


Jack Goldberg, Ph.D.
Co-Director Core D
University of Illinois Chicago
School of Public Health/Epid-Biostat Division
2121 Taylor
Chicago, IL 60612
goldie1@uc.edu  
(312) 996-4686


Dorrie Rhoades, M.D., MPH
Co-Investigator, Core D
4034 30th Ave West
Seattle, WA 98199-7430
drhoades@u.washington.edu
(206) 270-9290


Jeffrey A. Henderson, M.D., MPH
President and CEO
Black Hills Center for American Indian Health
701 St. Joseph St., Suite 204
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
jhenderson@bhcaih.org
(605)388-0552


Patricia Nez Henderson, M.D., MPH
Native Investigator
5233 Waxwing Lane
Rapid City, SD 57702
NavajoSD@aol.com
(605) 355-9821


For more information about the Center on Native Elder Health Disparities, please email Timothy Noe at Timothy.Noe@ucdenver.edu.

 

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.