Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Epidemiology | Academic Advising
 

Advising

Epidemiology


MPH and PhD students are assigned a faculty advisor in the department.  Students are advised to speak with their faculty advisors concerning course selections and completion of program requirements.  If you are unsure who your adivsor is, please contact your program director.

Prosepctive students, please contact the Office of Student Affairs for assistance, CSPH.StudentAffairs@ucdenver.edu or 303.724.4613

Program Contacts:

Program

Contact Name & Title

E-mail

Master of Public Health

Marci Sontag, PhD
Concentration Director (CU)

 Marci.Sontag@ucdenver.edu

 

Jennifer Peel, PhD
Concentration Director (CSU)

 Jennifer.Peel@colostate.edu

Kendra Bigsby, MPH
Program Coordinator (CSU)

Kendra.Bigsby@colostate.edu

 

Master of Science - Epidemiology

Tasha Fingerlin, PhD
Pro​gram Co-Director

John Hokanson, PhD
Program Co-Director

 

 Tasha.fingerlin@ucdenver.edu

 
 
 

PhD - Epidemiology

Tasha Fingerlin, PhD
Program Director

John Hokanson, PhD
Program Co-Director 
 

Tasha.Fingerlin@ucdenver.edu  

  

John.Hokanson@ucdenver.edu 

Doctor of Public Health - Epidemiology

Julie Marshall, PhD
Concentration Co-Director

Elaine Scallan, PhD
Concentration Co-Director

Julie.Marshall@ucdenver.edu

 

elaine.scallan@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.