Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Colorado School of Public Health
 

Biostatistics and Informatics Faculty


​Primary Faculty

Name
  
Department
  
Campus
  
Appointment
  
Contact
Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4350 | Bldg 406 Room 109 | Amanda.Allshouse@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4351 |  Bldg 500 W3123A | Anna.Baron@ucdenver.edu

Ed Bedrick, PhD​

Professor & Dir. of CU Cancer Ctr, BBSRBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303-724-4472 | Bldg. 500 Office W3104 | Edward.Bedrick@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4352 | Bldg 406 Room 215 | Patrick.Blatchford@ucdenver.edu
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4353 | Bldg 500 W3164 | Jessica.Bondy@ucdenver.edu
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4354 | Bldg 500 W3129 | Nichole.Carlson@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.1168 | UPI Bldg, Room 343 | Diane.Fairclough@ucdenver.edu
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4358 | Bldg 500 W3142 | Deborah.Glueck@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4360 | Bldg 500 W3106 | gary.grunwald@ucdenver.edu
Ruixin Guo​
Assistant Research ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4374 | Bldg 406 Room 103 | Ruixin.Guo@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.1165 | UPI Building, Room 342 | William.Henderson@ucdenver.edu
​Rebecca Hills, RD, CDE
Clinical Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCSUPrimary
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
Elizabeth.Juarez-Colunga@ucdenver.edu | Bldg 500, W3130 | 303.724.6971
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4363 | Bldg 500 W3133 | Katerina.Kechris@ucdenver.edu
Professor; Director - Colorado Biostatistics ConsortiumBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4364 | Bldg 406 Room 210 | John.Kittelson@ucdenver.edu
el
Professor, ChairBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4365 | Bldg 500 W3104 | dennis.lezotte@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.949.1867 | Bldg 500 W3128 | sharon.lutz@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4368 | bldg 500 W3127 | Sam.MaWhinney@ucdenver.edu
Asst. Research ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4369 | Bldg 406 Room 100 | Kim.McFann@ucdenver.edu
Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.742.4619 | Bldg 406 Room 205 | Bryan.McNair@ucdenver.edu
Aarti Munjal, PhD
Assistant Professor - ResearchBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
Building 500, W3124 | aarti.munjal@ucdenver.edu
Assistant Research ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.8080 | Bldg 406 Room 207 | sarah.schmiege@ucdenver.edu
Research ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.7993 | Bldg 402 Rm 131 | zung.tran@ucdenver.edu
Assistant Research ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4478 | Bldg 406 Room 213 | brandie.wagner@ucdenver.edu
David Weitenkamp​
Clinical InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4691 | Bldg 406 Room 209 | david.weitzenkamp@ucdenver.edu
Sr InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
Weiming Zhang
Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUPrimary
303.724.4478 | Bldg 406 Room 203 | weiming.zhang@ucdenver.edu

​Research Staff, Affiliate, Adjunct and Secondary Faculty

Name
  
Department
  
Campus
  
Appointment
  
Contact
Becki Bucher-Bartelson, PhD
 
Clinical Assist. ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff Campus
303.389.1227 | Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center | becki.bucher-bartelson@rmpdc.org
Evan Carey, MS
Sr. PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCUPRA
Linda Carlin, PhD​​
Sr. PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCUPRA
303.724.4950 | Bldg 500 W3126 | Linda.Carlin@ucdenver.edu
Anthony Cox​​
Clinical ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAffiliate
303.388.1778 | TCoxDenver@aol.com
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUAffiliate
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUSecondary
303.724.6461 | RC 2, 3122 | subhajyoti.de@ucdenver.edu
Peter DeWitt
RABiostatistics and InformaticsCURA
Bldg 406 Room 102 | 303.724.4691 | Peter.Dewitt@ucdenver.edu
Assistant Clinical ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU
303-724-5549 | UPI Bldg, Room 231 | misoo.ellison@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff Campus
970.266.6091 | National Wildlife Research Center | richard.m.engeman@aphis.usda.gov
Doug Everett​, PhD
Affiliate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAffiliate
303.398.1209 | National Jewish | everettD@NJHealth.org
William Feser​, MS​
PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCUPRA
303.724.2079 | Bldg 500 6th Fl WS22 | William.Feser@ucdenver.edu
Adjunct Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUSecondary
303.724.4355 | Bldg 406, Room 111 | jeri.forster@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUSecondary
303.724.4356 | Bldg 406 Room 105 | dexiang.gao@ucdenver.edu

Tom Glorioso, MS​

Sr. PRABiostatistics and InformaticsPRA
720-857-5133 | Bldg: VA-CBS | Thomas.Glorioso@va.gov
Debra Goldberg​
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU BoulderSecondary
303.492.9344 | ECOT 822 | Debra.Goldberg@colorado.edu
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUSecondary
303.724.4359 | Bldg 406 Room 113 | Jane.Gralla@ucdenver.edu
Edward Hess, MS
Sr. PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCUPRA
Larry Hunter​
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUSecondary
303.724.3574 | RC 1 Rm 6101 | Larry.Hunter@ucdenver.edu
Gary Kahn​, MD, MEd
Assistant Clinical ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUAdjunct
303.960.8919 | Healthbridge Systems | gskahn@healthbridge.net
Michael Kahn​
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUSecondary
720.777.6407 | TCH Pavilion Bldg D 4th Fl | Michael.Kahn@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCSUAffiliate
Rob Knight​, PhD
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU BoulderSecondary
Judith Koslov​
Assistant Clinical ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff Campus
303.957.0662 | Sun Microsystems | judykoslov@yahoo.com
Karen (Huayu) Liu
RABiostatistics and InformaticsCURA
303.724.4619 | Bldg 406 Room 102
Xian Lu​
PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCUPRA
303.724.1373 | Bldg 500, 6th Floor, WS24 | xian.lu@ucdenver.eud
Maureen McClatchey​
Adjunct Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAdjunct
303.992.0715 | CenturyLink | Maureen.McClatchey@centurylink.com
Pamela Mettler
RABiostatistics and InformaticsCURA
Bldg 406 Room 102 | Pamela.Mettler@ucdenver.edu
Sung-Joon Min​
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU
303.724.2482 | UPI | sung-joon.min@ucdenver.edu
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCSUAdjunct
970.491.6464 | 245 Education Bldg | david.most@colostate.edu
William Navidi
Adjunct Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAdjunct
303.273.3489 | Colorado School of Mines | wnavidi@mines.edu
CBC Program ManagerBiostatistics and InformaticsCUStaff
303.724.4370 | Bldg 406 Room 201 | John.Neal@ucdenver.edu
Zhaoxing Pan​
Assistant Research ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUSecondary
303.724.4372 | Bldg 406 Room 115 | zhaoxing.pan@childrenscolorado.org
Allison Sabel​
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAdjunct
303.436.5501 | Denver Health | allison.sabel.@dhha.org
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUAdjunct
Howard Shapiro​
Asssitant Clinical ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAffiliate
303.899.0863 | HealthONE Alliance Research | howard_shapiro@msn.com
Ben Shulman
RABiostatistics and InformaticsCURA
Bldg 406 Room 104 | Benjamin.Shulman@ucdenver.edu
Matthew Strand​
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusSecondary
Bldg 406 Room 101 | strandm@njhealth.org
Aik Choon Tan
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCUSecondary
303.724.2520 | RC 1 Rm 8103 | aikchoon.tan@ucdenver.edu
Suhong Tong
Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU
303.724.3542 | Bldg 406 Room 107 | suhong.tong@ucdenver.edu
Stanley Xu​
Adjunct Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAdjunct
303.614.1210 | Kaiser Permanente | stan.xu@kp.org
Professor EmeritusBiostatistics and InformaticsCU
303.742.4376 | Bldg 406 Room 108 | gary.zerbe@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.