Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Colorado School of Public Health
 

Administration

Staff Contact Information


CU = University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, Aurora, CO
CSU = Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO
UNC = University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Name
  
Admin Unit
  
Campus
  
Contact
Assistant Dean of Finance and AdministrationFinance and AdministrationCU
303.724.4445 | Building 500, C3000G | Anthony.Airhart@ucdenver.edu
Associate Dean for Strategic Planning and Development & ProfesssorAdvancement, Communication, Development, Office of the DeanCU
303.724.5523 | Bldg 500 C3000J | Judith.Albino@ucdenver.edu

Crystal Alvarado​

AdminDepartmentsCU
303-724-8618| Bldg. 500 W3165|
Department AssistantDepartmentsCU
303.724.6698 | Bldg 500 E3316 | Mary.Baitinger@ucdenver.edu

Ed Bedrick, PhD​

Professor & Dir. of CU Cancer Ctr, BBSRDepartmentsCU
303-724-4472 | Bldg. 500 Office W3104 | Edward.Bedrick@ucdenver.edu
Assistant Director, CSUAcademic and Student AffairsCSU
Assistant ProfessorDepartmentsCSU
(970) 491-5782 | 223G Johnson Hall | Campus Code 1052 | Fort Collins, CO 80523-1052 | M.Brown@colostate.edu
Associate Dean for Public Health Practice, ProfessorOffice of the DeanCU
303.724.1283 | Bldg406 T09-128 | Tim.Byers@ucdenver.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Professor; Evaluation Core Director - RMPRCAcademic and Student Affairs, Office of the DeanCU
303.724.4385 | Bldg 500 C3000D | Lori.Crane@ucdenver.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty, ProfessorFaculty Affairs, Office of the DeanCU
303.724.4414 | Bldg 500 W3110 | Dana.Dabelea@ucdenver.edu
Department AssistantDepartmentsCU
303.724.4446 | Bldg 500 E3343 | Carla.Denerstein@ucdenver.edu

Tonya Ewers​

Director of Communications and External RelationsOffice of the DeanCU
303-724-8573 | Bldg 500 C3000-B1 | tonya.ewers@ucdenver.edu
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs; Assistant Clinical ProfessorAcademic and Student AffairsCU
303.724.4456 | Bldg 500 E3360F | Jan.Gascoigne@ucdenver.edu
Dean and ProfessorOffice of the DeanCU
303.724.7304 | Bldg 500 C3000H | David.Goff@ucdenver.edu
Tracy Gray​​, BA, SPHR
Payroll ManagerHuman Resources and PayrollCU
303.724.6194 | Bldg 500 C3011 | tracy.gray@ucdenver.edu

Chris Harris

Communication ProfessionalAcademic and Student AffairsCU
303-724-4442| Bldg. 500 E3360
El​yse Jancosko
IT Project CoordinatorInformation TechnologyCU
303.724.5484 | NC 239 | elyse.jancosko@ucdenver.edu
Instructor, Practice-Based LearningAcademic and Student AffairsCU
303.724.5634 | Bldg 500 E3360G | Oliva.Jolly@ucdenver.edu
Sr. LAN AdministratorInformation TechnologyCU
303.724.4367 | Building 500, Room W3160 | Gabe.Mascarenas@ucdenver.edu
CBC Program ManagerDepartmentsCU
303.724.4370 | Bldg 406 Room 201 | John.Neal@ucdenver.edu
Associate Professor, CSU Assistant DirectorAcademic and Student AffairsCSU
970.491.6320 | 215 Moby B Complex | tracy.nelson-ceschin@colostate.edu
Department AssistantDepartmentsCU
303.724.4488 | Bldg 500 W3141 (cubicle) | Melodie.Proffitt@ucdenver.edu
Janice Riegel​​
Administrative AssistantAcademic and Student AffairsUNC
970.351.2451 | Gunter Hall 1300 | janice.riegel@unco.edu

Laura Santos 

Student Affairs AdministratorAcademic and Student AffairsCU
303.724.5556 | Bldg. 500 E3360
Grants and Contracts ManagerFinance and AdministrationCU
303.724.4453 | Bldg 500 W3103 | Richard.Sasscer@ucdenver.edu
Director of the Graduate Program in Public Health, CSU; ProfessorAcademic and Student Affairs, Office of the DeanCSU

Brenda Thompson​

Finance Assistant | Administrative CoordinatorFinance and AdministrationCU
303-724-7813 | 13166 E. Montview Blvd. Suite 200
Finance and Accounting ManagerFinance and AdministrationCU
303.724.6667 | Bldg 500 C3010 | Marshall.Ward@ucdenver.edu
Faculty Affairs Program DirectorFaculty AffairsCU
303.724.5678 | Bldg 500 C3004 | Bettina-Martine.Warden@ucdenver.edu

Ben Weihrauch​

Manager of Career & Employee RAcademic and Student AffairsCU
303-724-7619| Bldg. 500 E3360
Academic and Student AffairsCU

Elizabeth A. Wyatt​

Executive AssistantOffice of the DeanCU
303-724-4450| Building 500 C3000E
Director of Human ResourcesHuman Resources and Payroll, Office of the DeanCU
303.724.4454 | Bldg 500 W3102 | Kevin.Young@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.