Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Contact Us 

Phone, Email, Visit or Network 


Looking for more information and want to contact someone directly?  Contact a member of our staff at the University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus or the University of Northern Colorado. You can also connect with us on your favorite social network sites: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

We can't wait to hear from you soon! 

Department Contact Information

Carol Kaufman, PhD
Interim Chair and Professor
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Carol.Kaufman@cuanschutz.edu | 303.724.1464

Bernie Gutierrez
Department Administrator
Bernadette.Gutierrez@cuanschutz.edu | 303.724.4446

Program

Contact Name & Title

Email

Master of Public Health

Virginia Visconti, PhD, MAT
Concentration Director

Virginia.Visconti@cuanschutz.edu​

Master of Public Health - Maternal & Child Health

Elizabeth Greenwell, ScD 
Concentration Director 

Elizabeth.Greenwell@cuanschutz.edu

Master of Public Health -Leadership & Public Health Practice (Online)

Scott Harpin, PhD
Concentration Director

Scott.Harpin@cuanschutz.edu  

 

Master of Public Health ​Dani Brittain, PhD 
Community Health Education Concentration Director (UNC)
Danielle.Brittain@unco.edu
Doctor of Public Health ​Jenn Leiferman, PhD
Concentration Director
Jenn.Leiferman@cuanschutz.edu 

Directories

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


colorado.sph@ucdenver.edu

​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.