Skip to main content
Sign In

CoSIBS Summer Institute


CoSIBS Summer Institute


​Faculty Member ​Title ​Link to Profile
​John Kittelson ​Professor and CoSIBS Director John Kittelson
​Debashis Ghosh ​Chair of the Dept of Biostatistics and Informatics Debashis Ghosh
​Brandie Wagner ​Associate Professor Brandie Wagner
​Stephanie Santorico ​Professor, University of Colorado Denver Stephanie Santorico
​Anna Baron ​Professor Anna Baron
​Gary Grunwald ​Professor Gary Grunwald
​Tzu Phang ​Associate Professor, Pulmonary Sciences Tzu Phang
​Samantha MaWhinney ​Professor Samantha MaWhinney

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.