Skip to main content
Sign In

​Colorado School of Public Health faculty, staff, students and alumni call three Colorado universities home - the University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus (CU Anschutz), Colorado State University (CSU), and the University of Northern Colorado (UNC). And although each campus community offers something different, collectively they represent the best of Colorado’s higher education communities. So, whether you are relocating as a future student or just visiting us for a day, consider the many possibilities that our three campuses can offer you.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Find a Program 

​University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

CU Anschutz--located in Aurora, Colorado--is home to many of the degrees and programs, as well as the administrative offices, for the Colorado School of Public Health.

 Learn more about ColoradoSPH at CU Anschutz



Find a Program 

Colorado State University

Located in Ft. Collins, Colorado,  Colorado State University houses six Master of Public Health and three dual degree programs. 

Learn more about ColoradoSPH at Colorado State University

Find a Program 

University of Northern Colorado

The University of Northern Colorado, located in Greeley, Colorado, offers three Masters of Public Health degrees and one certificate program.

Learn more about ColoradoSPH at the University of Northern Colorado

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.