Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty and Staff

Department of Mechanical Engineering


 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Carpenter, R. Dana, PhD303-315-7508Assistant Professordana.carpenter@ucdenver.edu
Cullen, Joseph, MS303-315-7509Senior Instructorjoseph.cullen@ucdenver.edu
Darbeheshti, Maryam303-315-7592Assistant Professor, CTT / Undergraduate Advisormaryam.darbeheshti@ucdenver.edu
Gerdeen, James, PhD Professor Emeritus 
Ingber, Marc, PhD Professormarc.ingber@ucdenver.edu
Jenkins, Peter, PhD, PE303-315-7503Associate Dean of Research & Professorpeter.jenkins@ucdenver.edu
Ortega, J. Kenneth, PhD Professor Emeritusjoseph.ortega@ucdenver.edu
Premnath, Kannan, PhD303-315-7558Assistant Professorkannan.premnath@ucdenver.edu
Rorrer, Ron, PhD, PE303-315-7505Associate Professorronald.rorrer@ucdenver.edu
Sanchez Vega, L. Rafael, PhD, PE303-315-7559Associate ProfessorLR.sanchez@ucdenver.edu
Semyonova, Natalya303-315-7562Program Assistant IInatalya.semyonova@ucdenver.edu
Tadi, Mohsen, PhD303-315-7560Associate Professormohsen.tadi@ucdenver.edu
Torbati, Amir, PhD Adjunct Professoramir.torbati@ucdenver.edu
Welch, Sam, PhD303-315-7502Associate Professor & Chairsam.welch@ucdenver.edu
Yakacki, Christopher, PhD303-315-7507Associate Professorchris.yakacki@ucdenver.edu
Yu, Kai, PhD303-315-7561Assistant Professorkai.2.yu@ucdenver.edu