Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty and Staff

Department of Electrical Engineering


 
 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
Data pager
<
12
>
Page Size
PageSizeComboBox
select
 |  Displaying page 1 of 2, items 1 to 15 of 16.
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Data pager
<
12
>
Page Size
PageSizeComboBox
select
 |  Displaying page 1 of 2, items 1 to 15 of 16.
Atkinson, Brian, MS303-315-7581Senior Instructorbrian.atkinson@ucdenver.edu
Bennett, Annie303-315-7524Program Managerannie.bennett@ucdenver.edu
Bialasiewicz, Jan, PhD303-315-7583Associate Professorjan.bialasiewicz@ucdenver.edu
Connors, Dan, PhD303-315-7579Associate Professordan.connors@ucdenver.edu
Dey, Satadru, PhD303-315-7128Assistant Professorsatadru.dey@ucdenver.edu
Fardi, Hamid, PhD303-315-7590Professorhamid.fardi@ucdenver.edu
Flores, Karla303-315-7522Administrative Assistant IIIkarla.flores@ucdenver.edu
Gedney, Stephen303-315-7170Interim Dean, Professorstephen.gedney@ucdenver.edu
Golkowski, Mark, PhD303-315-7577Acting Chair & Associate Professormark.golkowski@ucdenver.edu
Harid, Vijay, PhD303-315-7587Assistant Professorvijay.harid@ucdenver.edu
Lei,Tim Chifong, PhD303-315-7585Associate Professortim.lei@ucdenver.edu
Liu, Chao, PhD303-315-7595Assistant Professor, CTTchao.liu@ucdenver.edu
Mancilla-David, Fernando, PhD303-315-7588Associate Professorfernando.mancilla-david@ucdenver.edu
Park, Jaedo, PhD303-315-7586Associate Professorjaedo.park@ucdenver.edu
Radenkovic, Miloje (Mike), PhD303-315-7589Professormiloje.radenkovic@ucdenver.edu