Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences at UC Denver
 

Faculty and Staff

Department of Electrical Engineering


 
 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Atkinson, Brian, MS303-556-2355Senior Instructorbrian.atkinson@ucdenver.edu
Bennett, Annie303-556-4718Program Assistant IIannie.bennett@ucdenver.edu
Bialasiewicz, Jan, PhD303-556-4333Associate Professorjan.bialasiewicz@ucdenver.edu
Connors, Dan, PhD303-556-5860Assistant Professordan.connors@ucdenver.edu
Deng, Yiming (Jerry), PhD303-556-6184Assistant Professoryiming.deng@ucdenver.edu
Fardi, Hamid, PhD303-556-4938Professorhamid.fardi@ucdenver.edu
Gedney, Stephen303-352-3852Chair & Professorstephen.gedney@ucdenver.edu
Golkowski, Mark, PhD303-352-3852Assistant Professormark.golkowski@ucdenver.edu
Grabbe, Robert, MS303-556-4939Senior Instructorrobert.grabbe@ucdenver.edu
Johnk, Carl, PhD303-556-8108Professor Emeritus 
Lei,Tim Chifong, PhD303-556-4924Associate Professortim.lei@ucdenver.edu
Mancilla-David, Fernando, PhD303-556-6674Associate Professorfernando.mancilla-david@ucdenver.edu
Papantoni, Titsa, PhD303-556-3915Professortitsa.papantoni@ucdenver.edu
Park, Jaedo, PhD303-352-3743Assistant Professorjaedo.park@ucdenver.edu
Radenkovic, Miloje (Mike), PhD303-556-3616Professormiloje.radenkovic@ucdenver.edu