Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences at UC Denver
 

College Events Calendar

Engineering Events


Engineering Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Check back for updates and be sure to visit the news page.

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Year-End Celebration
Friday, May 11, 2012
11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Spring 2012 Student Design Competition
Friday, May 11, 2012

2012 Department of Mechanical Engineering Senior Design Presentations
Friday, May 4, 2012

Auraria Career and Internship Conference
Tuesday, February 14, 2012
9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Tivoli Turnhalle & Tivoli 320's

Fall 2011 Student Design Competition
December 16, 2011

Bioengineering Open House
Friday, November 4, 2011
2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Epic Kickball Game
Saturday, October 22, 2011
10:00 a.m.

Spring 2011 Student Design Competition
May 13, 2011

Mechanical Engineering Senior Design Presentations
Friday May 6, 2011

Engineering Student Design Open House
Friday, December 17, 2010

Fall 2010 Engineering Graduation Reception
Saturday, December 18,2010
11:30 a.m.

Bioengineering Open House
Friday, November 5, 2010

Spring 2010 Commencement
Saturday, May 15, 2010

Engineering Student Design Open House
Friday, May 14, 2010

Engineering Graduation Celebration
Saturday, April 24, 2010