Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Bioengineering

Bioengineering
Robin Shandas teaching Life Sciences for Bioengineers
 

Bioengineering

Core Faculty


Shandas 

_Robin Shandas, PhD

Title: Professor and Founding Chair
Department: Bioengineering - College of Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 303-724-4196
E-mail: robin.shandas@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Robin Shandas, PhD

 

Benninger 

_Richard Benninger, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Bioengineering - College of Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 303-724-6388
E-mail: richard.benninger@ucdenver.edu
Profile:
Richard Benninger, PhD


 

Bodine  

_Cathy Bodine, PhD CCC-SLP

Title: Associate Professor/Executive Director
Department: S/M Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation - Assistive Technology Partners
Phone: 303-315-1281
E-mail: cathy.bodine@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Cathy Bodine, PhD CCC-SLP

Gibson 

_Emily Gibson, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Bioengineering - College of Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 303-724-3678
E-mail: emily.gibson@ucdenver.edu
Profile:
 Emily Gibson, PhD

 

Hunter 

_Kendall Hunter, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Bioengineering - College of Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 303-724-4197
E-mail: kendall.hunter@ucdenver.edu
Profile:
 Kendall Hunter, PhD

 

Lanning 

_Craig Lanning, MS

Title: Research Instructor
Department: Bioengineering - College of Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 720-777-8472
E-mail: craig.lanning@ucdenver.edu
Profile:
 Craig Lanning, MS

 

Park 

_Daewon Park, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Bioengineering - College of Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 303-724-6947
E-mail: daewon.park@ucdenver.edu
Profile:
 Daewon Park, PhD

 

Weir 

_Richard Weir, PhD

Title: Research Associate Professor
Department: Bioengineering - College of Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 303-724-0754
E-mail: richard.weir@ucdenver.edu
Profile:
Richard Weir, PhD
Lab: BioMechatronics Development Laboratory

 

Yeager 

_Michael Yeager, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Pediatric Critical Care - School of Medicine & Bioengineering - College of Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 303-724-4193
E-mail: michael.yeager@ucdenver.edu
Profile:
 Michael Yeager, PhD