Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Bioengineering

Bioengineering
 

Bioengineering

Affiliated Faculty


Carollo  

_James J. Carollo, PhD PE

Title: Associate Professor, CGMA
Department: S/M Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation - Physical Medicine/Rehab Administration
Phone: 720-777-5806
E-mail: james.carollo@childrenscolorado.org
Profile: James J. Carrollo PhD PE

Jane  

_Emily Deboer, MD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Pediatrics-Pulmonary Medicine
E-mail: emily.deboer@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Emily DeBoer, MD

Dell'Acqua  

_Mark Dell'Acqua, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: S/M Pharmacology - Pharmacology
Phone: 303-724-3616
E-mail: mark.dellacqua@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Mark Dell'Acqua, PhD

Jane  

_Robin Deterding, MD

Title: Professor
Department: Pediatrics-Pulmonary Medicine
Phone: 720-777-6181
E-mail: robin.deterding@childrenscolorado.org
Profile: Robin Deterding, MD


  

_Michael Edwards

Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education & Human Development
E-mail: michael.i.edwards@ucdenver.edu

Grayck  

_Eva Nozik Grayck, MD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: S/M Pediatrics - Peds Crit Care Med/Dev Lung Biology Lab
Phone: 303-724-5616
E-mail: eva.grayck@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Eva Nozik Grayck, MD

Ivy  

_Dunbar Ivy, MD

Title: Professor & Chief
Department: S/M Pediatrics - Peds Cardiology
Phone: 720-777-3367
E-mail: dunbar.ivy@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Dunbar Ivy, MD

Jane  

_Omid Jazaeri, MD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Surgery-Vascular
Phone: 303-724-2690
E-mail: omid.jazaeri@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Omid Jazaeri, MD

Jane  

_Jung-Jae Lee, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemistry
Phone: 303-556-3259
E-mail: jungjae.lee@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Jung-Jae Lee, PhD

Jane  

_Suzanne Osorio lujan

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Pediatrics-Cardiology
Phone: 303-777-1963
E-mail: suzanne.osoriolujan@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Suzanne Osorio Lujan

Jane  

_Karin Payne, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Orthopedics-Medicine
E-mail: karin.payne@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Karin Payne, PhD

Diego  

_Diego Restrepo, PhD

Title: Professor
Department: S/M Cell and Developmental Biology - Cell and Developmental Biology
Phone: 303-724-3405
E-mail: diego.restrepo@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Diego Restrepo, PhD

Jane  

_Jane Reusch, MD

Title: Professor
Department: S/M Endocrinology/Metabolism/Diabetes Div - Endocrinology/Metabolism/Diabetes Div
Phone: 303-724-3953
E-mail: jane.reusch@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Jane Reusch, MD

Jane  

_Natalie Serkova, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Anesthesiology-Medicine
Phone: 303-724-1086
E-mail: natalie.serkova@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Natalie Serkova, PhD

Jane  

_Danielle Soranno, MD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Pediatrics-Nephrology
Phone: 720-777-1234
E-mail: danielle.soranno@childrenscolorado.org
Profile: Danielle Soranno, MD

​​​​