Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Bioengineering

Bioengineering
 

Bioengineering

Current 2013 Graduate Students


James Bardill  

_James Bardill

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Daewon Park
Education: BS Nutrition Science, Univ. of Minnesota Twin Cities (2008)
E-mail: james.bardill@ucdenver.edu

 

_AbdAllah Ben-Masaud

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Daewon Park
Education: MS Engineering, CU Denver (2007)
E-mail: abdallah.ben-masaud@ucdenver.edu

 

_Richard DeBellevue

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Richard Weir
Education: BS Biomedical Engineering, Le Tourneau University (2012)
E-mail: richard.debellevue@ucdenver.edu

Eric Durham  

_Eric Durham

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Robin Shandas and Dr. David Jaroch
Education: BA Physics, CU Boulder (2012)
E-mail: eric.durham@ucdenver.edu

Eric Gunther  

_Eric Gunther

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Richard Benninger
Education: BS Molecular Biology, Harvey Mudd (2010)
E-mail: eric.gunther@ucdenver.edu

David Lee  

_David Lee

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Daewon Park
Education: BS Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Mines (2013)
E-mail: david.j.lee@ucdenver.edu

Ozus Lohani  

_Ozus Lohani

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Michael Yeager
Education: BS Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Mines (2009)
E-mail: ozus.lohani@ucdenver.edu

Michael Marquez  

_Michael Marquez

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Kendall Hunter
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, New Mexico State University (2007)
E-mail: michael.marquez@ucdenver.edu

Anna Laura Nelson  

_Anna Laura Nelson

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Daewon Park
Education: BS Health Sciences, Furman University (2012)
E-mail: anna.l2.nelson@ucdenver.edu

Aleena Notary  

_Aleena Notary

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Kendall Hunter
Education: BS Physics, CU Denver (2012)
E-mail: aleena.notary@ucdenver.edu

Allison Schultz  

_Allison Schultz

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Cathy Bodine
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. (2013)
E-mail: allison.schultz@ucdenver.edu

Karl Treadwell  

_Karl Treadwell

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. Karin Payne
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Univ. of Arizona (2011)
E-mail: karl.treadwell@ucdenver.edu

Melanie Dufva  

_Melanie Dufva

Year: 2013
Program: MS
Advisor: Dr. John Walker
Education: BS Materials Science & Engineering, University of Florida (2013)
E-mail: melanie.dufva@ucdenver.edu

Penn McClatchey  

_P. Mason McClatchey

Year: 2013
Program: PhD
Advisor: Dr. Jane Reusch
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Tech (2013)
E-mail: penn.mcmatchey@ucdenver.edu

Jennifer Wagner  

_Jennifer Wagner

Year: 2009
Program: PhD
Advisor: Dr. Kendall Hunter
Education: BS Engineering, Colorado School of Mines (2009)
E-mail: jennifer.wagner@ucdenver.edu

​​