Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Bioengineering

Bioengineering
 

Bioengineering

Members of the Department


 
  
  
  
  
Benninger, Richard, PhD303-724-6388Assistant Professorrichard.benninger@ucdenver.edu
Bodine, Cathy, PhD303-724-8852Associate Professorcathy.bodine@ucdenver.edu
Fitzgerald, Shayla303.724.9972Student Services Assistantshayla.fitzgerald@ucdenver.edu
Gibson, Emily, PhD303-724-3678Assistant Professoremily.gibson@ucdenver.edu
Gilbert, Karen303-724-7296Grants and Development Coordinatorkaren.gilbert@ucdenver.edu
Hoch, Kate303-724-6280Department Administrator for Finance and Administration Department of Bioengineeringkate.hoch@ucdenver.edu
Hunter, Kendall, PhD303-724-4197Assistant Professorkendall.hunter@ucdenver.edu
Jeffrey, Jacot, PhD-Associate Professor jeffrey.jacot@ucdenver.edu
Kheyfets, Vitaly, PhD 303-724-9764Associate Professor-Researchvitaly.kheyfets@ucdenver.edu
Lammers, Steven, PhD303-724-9549Instructor-Researchsteven.lammers@ucdenver.edu
Lanning, Craig, MS720-777-8472Senior Instructorcraig.lanning@ucdenver.edu
Meyer, Stephanie, PhD303-724-6280Research Associatestephanie.meyer@ucdenver.edu
Park, Daewon, PhD303-724-6947Assistant Professordaewon.park@ucdenver.edu
Seppala, Kate303.556.5838Student Services Assistantkathleen.seppala@ucdenver.edu
Shandas, Robin, PhD303-724-4196Professor & Chairrobin.shandas@ucdenver.edu
Wagner, Jennifer720-596-4778Professional Research Assistantjennifer.wagner@ucdenver.edu
Weir, Richard, PhD303-724-0754Associate Research Professorrichard.weir@ucdenver.edu
Yeager, Michael, PhD303-724-4192Instructormichael.yeager@ucdenver.edu
Yunker, Bryan, PhD303-724-9390Instrcutor-Researchbryan.yunker@ucdenver.edu