Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty and Staff


 
 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Carpenter, R. Dana, PhD303-556-8348Assistant Professordana.carpenter@ucdenver.edu
Cullen, Joseph, MS303-556-2377Senior Instructorjoseph.cullen@ucdenver.edu
Darbeheshti, Maryam303-556-2733Assistant Professor, CTT / Undergraduate Advisormaryam.darbeheshti@ucdenver.edu
Gerdeen, James, PhD303-556-8516Professor Emeritus 
Ingber, Marc, PhD Professormarc.ingber@ucdenver.edu
Jenkins, Peter, PhD, PE303-315-7168Associate Dean of Research & Professorpeter.jenkins@ucdenver.edu
Ortega, J. Kenneth, PhD303-556-8489Professor joseph.ortega@ucdenver.edu
Premnath, Kannan, PhD303-352-3689Assistant Professorkannan.premnath@ucdenver.edu
Rorrer, Ron, PhD, PE303-556-2553Associate Professorronald.rorrer@ucdenver.edu
Sanchez Vega, L. Rafael, PhD, PE303-556-2361Associate ProfessorLR.sanchez@ucdenver.edu
Semyonova, Natalya303-556-6205Program Assistant IInatalya.semyonova@ucdenver.edu
Tadi, Mohsen, PhD303-556-8311Associate Professormohsen.tadi@ucdenver.edu
Torbati, Amir, PhD Adjunct Professoramir.torbati@ucdenver.edu
Welch, Sam, PhD303-556-8488Associate Professor & Chairsam.welch@ucdenver.edu
Yakacki, Christopher, PhD303-556-8407Assistant Professorchris.yakacki@ucdenver.edu
Yu, Kai, PhD303-556-5815Assistant Professorkai.2.yu@ucdenver.edu