Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences at UC Denver
 

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty and Staff


 
 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Arnberg, B. Thomas, MS, PE303-425-0072Professor Emeritusarnbergbt@attbi.com
Carpenter, R. Dana, PhD303-556-8348Assistant Professordana.carpenter@ucdenver.edu
Cullen, Joseph, MS303-556-2377Senior Instructorjoseph.cullen@ucdenver.edu
Darbeheshti, Maryam303-556-2733Assistant Professor, CTT / Undergraduate Advisormaryam.darbeheshti@ucdenver.edu
Gerdeen, James, PhD303-556-8516Professor Emeritus 
Ingber, Marc, PhD303-556-4527Dean & Professorengineering@ucdenver.edu
Jenkins, Peter, PhD, PE303-556-2894Professorpeter.jenkins@ucdenver.edu
McCoy, Catherine303-556-8516Program Assistant IIcatherine.mccoy@ucdenver.edu
Ortega, J. Kenneth, PhD303-556-8489Associate Dean, Research & Professor joseph.ortega@ucdenver.edu
Premnath, Kannan, PhD303-352-3689Assistant Professorkannan.premnath@ucdenver.edu
Rorrer, Ron, PhD, PE303-556-2553Associate Professorronald.rorrer@ucdenver.edu
Sanchez, L. Rafael, PhD, PE303-556-2361Associate ProfessorLR.sanchez@ucdenver.edu
Tadi, Mohsen, PhD303-556-8311Associate Professormohsen.tadi@ucdenver.edu
Welch, Sam, PhD303-556-8488Associate Professor & Chairsam.welch@ucdenver.edu
Yakacki, Christopher, PhD303-556-8407Assistant Professorchris.yakacki@ucdenver.edu