Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences at UC Denver
 


​​

Name: Lan Vu
E-Mail: lan.vu@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://profile.lanvu.net
Research Interests: Parallel Computing & Parallel Algorithms, High Performance Computing, Data Mining, Machine Learning, Expert Systems, Artificial Intelligence, Image Processing
     

     
Name: Rod Hilton
E-Mail: click to reveal
Website: http://cse.ucdenver.edu/~rhilton/
Research Interests: Theory, Complexity, Algorithms, Metaheuristics
     

Name: David Gnabasik
E-Mail: david.gnabasik@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://cse.ucdenver.edu/~dgnabasik/
Research Interests: Proteomics, Bayesian Statistical Analysis, Parallel Computing & Parallel Algorithms, Scientific Visualization, Bioinformatics
     

Name: Robert ("Bob") Senser
E-Mail: robert.senser@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://cse.ucdenver.edu/~rsenser/
Research Interests: GPUs, Algorithms for GPUs, Doman-Specific Computer Languages, Databases, Software Engineering, and alternate forms of computation (such as QC and DNA-based computation)
     

Name: Muhammed Talo
E-Mail: muhammed.talo@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://ouray.ucdenver.edu/~m2talo/
Research Interests: Theoretical Computer Science, Distributed Computing, Algorithms for Communication Networks.
     

Name: May Aldossary
E-Mail: may.aldossary@ucdenver.edu
Website: NONE
Research Interests: Artificial Intelligent, Linguistic Geometry, Data mining and Databases, Information systems, Decision support systems

Name: Derek Kern
E-Mail: derek.kern@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://cse.ucdenver.edu/~dkern/
Research Interests: Theory, Computational Complexity, Parallel Computation, Computer Security, and Cryptography

Name: Steven Wilber
E-Mail: steven.wilber@ucdenver.edu
Website: NONE
Research Interests: Computer Graphics, Computer Animation, Scientific Visualization
​​