Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences at UC Denver
 




Name:
Steven Wilber
E-Mail: steven.wilber@ucdenver.edu
Website:
Research Interests: Computer Graphics, Computer Animation, Scientific Visualization


Name:
Lan Vu
E-Mail: lan.vu@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://profile.lanvu.net
Research Interests: Parallel Computing & Parallel Algorithms, High Performance Computing, Data Mining, Machine Learning, Expert Systems, Artificial Intelligence, and Image Processing

Name:
Shane Transue
E-Mail: shane.transue@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://www.shanetransue.com/
Research Interests: Computer Graphics, Physical Simulation, Language Design, Compiler Construction, Software Engineering, and Software Architecture

Name:
Muhammed Talo
E-Mail: muhammed.talo@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://ouray.ucdenver.edu/~m2talo/
Research Interests: Theoretical Computer Science, Distributed Computing, and Algorithms for Communication Networks

Name:
Nao Takano
E-Mail: nao.takano@ucdenver.edu
Website:
Research Interests: Image Processing

Name:
Robert ("Bob") Senser
E-Mail: robert.senser@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://cse.ucdenver.edu/~rsenser/
Research Interests: GPUs, Algorithms for GPUs, Doman-Specific Computer Languages, Databases, Software Engineering, and alternate forms of computation (such as QC and DNA-based computation)

Name:
Phuc Nguyen
E-Mail: phuc.v.nguyen@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://phucnguyenvan.weebly.com
Research Interests: Wired & Wireless Communication and Mobile Computing
  

Name:
Hieu Nguyen
E-Mail: hieu.nguyen@ucdenver.edu
Website:
Research Interests: Mobile Sensing

Name:
Anh Nguyen
E-Mail: anh.t4.nguyen@ucdenver.edu
Website:
http://cse.ucdenver.edu/~anhnguyen/
Research Interests: Mobile Computing and Mobile Healthcare

Name:
Iris Linck
E-Mail: iris.linck@ucdenver.edu
Website:
Research Interests: Parallel System Algorithms

Name:
Derek Kern
E-Mail: derek.kern@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://cse.ucdenver.edu/~dkern/
Research Interests: Theory, Computational Complexity, Parallel Computation, Computer Security, and Cryptography

Name:
Rod Hilton
E-Mail: click here for email
Website: http://cse.ucdenver.edu/~rhilton/
Research Interests: Graph Theory, Complexity, Algorithms, and Metaheuristics

Name:
David Gnabasik
E-Mail: david.gnabasik@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://cse.ucdenver.edu/~dgnabasik/
Research Interests: Proteomics, Bayesian Statistical Analysis, Parallel Computing & Parallel Algorithms, Scientific Visualization, and Bioinformatics

Name: Henok Ghebrechristos
E-Mail: henok.g
hebrechristos@ucdenver.edu
Website:
Research Interests:
Computing Architecture, Quantum Computing

Name: Raghda Alqurashi
E-Mail: raghda.alqurashi@ucdenver.edu
Website:
http://raghda.alqurashi.site.google.com
Research Interests:
Mobile Computing

Name:
Nesreen Alharbi
E-Mail: nesreen.alharbi@ucdenver.edu
Website:
Research Interests: Linguistic Geometry and Artifical Intelligence

Name:
May Aldossary
E-Mail: may.aldossary@ucdenver.edu
Website:
Research Interests: Artificial Intelligent, Linguistic Geometry, Data mining and Databases, Information systems, Decision support systems

Name:
Abdulaziz Albahr
E-Mail: abdulaziz.albahr@ucdenver.edu
Website:
Research Interests: Security Database
Updated on 10/23/14