Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

 

Social Justice

People


Chad Kautzer, Ph.D., Director of the Social Justice Minor

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy
Chad.Kautzer@ucdenver.edu
303-556-6275​

Catherine Wiley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Dept. of English
Catherine.Wiley@ucdenver.edu
303-556-8382

Jana Everett, Ph.D.

Professor, Dept. of Political Science
Jana.Everett@ucdenver.edu
303-556-3513

David Hildebrand, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Dept. of Philosophy
David.Hildebrand@ucdenver.edu
303-556-8558

Lucy McGuffey​, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science
Lucy.Mcguffey@ucdenver.edu
303-556-6630

Christopher Agee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Dept. of History
Chris.Agee@ucdenver.edu
303-556-6648

Candan Duran-Aydintug, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Dept. of Sociology
Candan.Duran-Aydintug@ucdenver.edu
303-315-2140

Myra Bookman, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Master of Humanities and Master of Social Science
Myra.Bookman@ucdenver.edu
303-315-3566

Nancy Ciccone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Dept. of English
Nancy.Ciccone@ucdenver.edu
303-556-8395

​​​​Donna Langston, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Dept. of Ethnic Studies ​
Donna.Martinez@ucdenver.edu
303-315-3614