Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Social Justice People

Faculty


Chad Kautzer, Ph.D., Director of the Social Justice Minor

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy
Chad.Kautzer@ucdenver.edu
303-556-6275​

Christopher Agee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Dept. of History
Chris.Agee@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1795

Myra Bookman, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Master of Humanities and Social Sciences
Myra.Bookman@ucdenver.edu
303-315-3566

Jana Everett, Ph.D.

Professor, Dept. of Political Science
Jana.Everett@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1758

Rodney Herring, Ph.D.

Assistant Proessor, Dept. of English
Rodney.Herring@ucdenver.edu​
303-556-4767

David Hildebrand, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Dept. of Philosophy
David.Hildebrand@ucdenver.edu
303-556-8558

Cheryl Matias​, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Urban Community Teacher Education
Cheryl.Matias@ucdenver.edu​
303-578-8091

Lucy McGuffey​, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science
Lucy.Mcguffey@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1761

Sarah K. Tyson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy
Sarah.K.Tyson@ucdenver.edu
303-556-5661

James Walsh, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor, Dept. of Political Science
James.Walsh@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1700

Catherine Wiley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Dept. of English
Catherine.Wiley@ucdenver.edu
303-556-8382