Skip to main content
Sign In

INTS Program Steering Committee

The INTS Steering Committee is a cross-disciplinary group comprised faculty and administrators who help shape the direction and policies of the program. Current Steering Committee members include:

  • Bean, Hamilton, INTS Director (Communication)  
  • Beckman, Steven (Economics)
  • Breger, Sasha (Political Science)
  • Caronan, Faye (Ethnic Studies)
  • Crewe, Ryan (History)
  • Dodds, Laurel (Director of Initiatives and Continuing and Professional Education)
  • Garcia, Diego (Director, Office of Global Education)
  • Jenkins, Devin (Modern Languages)
  • Koester, Steve (Anthropology)
  • Levine-Clark, Marjorie (CLAS Dean’s Office)
  • Shah, Alison, INTS Assistant Director  
  • Stansifer, Mary Lee (Business) 
  • Wang, Yang (College of Arts & Media)