Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Philosophy Logo

Office Hours

Full-time faculty members hold offices in Plaza M108, unless otherwise noted. If you are unsure of your instructor's office location or hours, please call or e-mail them.

Professor/Lecturer SPRING 2015
Mark Bauer
Sharon Coggan MW 2:00-3:30 pm   (Office: Plaza 113)
David Craig​ ​ONLINE, contact by e-mail
Barbara Goodrich ONLINE, contact by e-mail
Brett Hackett ONLINE, contact by e-mail
David Hildebrand TR 1:45-2:45 pm
Chad Kautzer ​TR 12:00-1:30 pm
Darryl Mehring TR 9:00-9:25 am, 12:30-1:45 pm (Office: Plaza 113A)
Robert Metcalf M 10:00-11:00 am, W 2:00-3:00 pm
Brian Lisle M 2:00-4:00 pm
Donna Reeves TR 1:25-1:55 pm
Celeste Rossmiller TR 11:00 am-12:30 pm (Office: AB1)
Candice Shelby

MW 11:00 am-1:30 pm

Mark Tanzer

TR 12:30-2:00 pm

Sarah Tyson T 3:30-5:30 pm, TH 10:00-11:00 am
Sam Walker MTWR 11:00 am-12:30 pm
Zach Walter By appointment
Melinda Wilding By appointment
Gabriel Zamosc-Regueros
MW 9:30-10:30 am​