Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences Logo
 

Current Graduate Student Contact Information

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences


Below is contact information for our currernt resident graduate students:

Phone prefix is 303 31

 

Name                    

Email

Room

Phone

Abominjil, Abobaker

Abobaker.Abominjil@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4212

5-1724

Baral, Chuda

Chuda.Baral@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4310

n/a

Bhandari, Ganesh

Ganesh.Bhandari@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4212

5-1724

Brandt, Axel

Axel.Brandt@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4208

5-1738

Chen, Yongli

Yongli.Chen@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4212

5-1724

Dassanayaka, Sesha

Sesha.Dassanayka@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4214

n/a

DeOrsey, Phil

Philip.Deorsey@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4122

5-1693

Diemunsch, Jenny

Jennifer.Diemunsch@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4124

5-1692

Fagerness, Jason

Jason.Fagerness@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4210

5-1725

Gallione, Luke

Luke.Gallione@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4216

5-1716

Graber, Nathan

Nathan.Graber@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4312

n/a

Haley, James

James.Haley@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4312

n/a

Hall, Loren

Loren.Hall@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4312

n/a

Hart, David

David.Hart@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4210

5-1725

Hill, Mary

Mary.Hill@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4312

n/a

Kenney, Ana

Ana.Kenney@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4109

5-1742

Kondratenko, Volodymyr

Volodymyr.Kondratenko@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4126

n/a

Kooakachai, Monchai

Monchai.Kooakachai@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4220

5-1706

Kwiatkowski, Evan

Evan.Kwiatkowski@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4126

n/a

Lyubenko, Anzhelika

Anzhelika.Lyubenko@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4218

5-1713

Morales, Carlo

Carlo.2.Morales@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4210

5-1725

Nde Nembot, Alphonse

Alphonse.Ndenembot@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4310

n/a

Nelson, Luke

Luke.Nelson@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4312

n/a

Okpara, Chinyere

Chinyere.Okapara@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4312

n/a

Ortiz, Lucas

Lucas.Ortiz@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4216

5-1716

Patterson, Stephanie

Stephanie.Patterson@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4013

n/a

Piscetelli, Monica

Monica.Piscetelli@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4312

n/a

Pilosov, Michael

Michael.Pilosov@ucdenver.edu

AB1- 4312

n/a

Sigler, Devon

Devon.Sigler@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4220

5-1706

Smith, Bryan C.

Bryan.C.Smith@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4124

5-1692

Subrata, Paul

Paul.Subrata@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4312

n/a

Sullivan, Eric

Eric.Sullivan@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4312

n/a

Sutton, Carrie

Carrie.Sutton@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4210

5-1725

Swetz, Kimberly

Kimberly.Swetz@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4109

5-1742

Than, Duong

Duong.Than@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4310

n/a

Thomas, Brent

Brent.Thomas@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4208

5-1738

Thomas, Kraig

Kraig.Thomas@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4214

n/a

Tuguluke, Abulitibu

Abulitibu.Tuguluke@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4220

5-1706

Walsh, Scott

Scott.Walsh@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4013

n/a

Yao, Mengjie

Mengjie.Yao@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4218

5-1713

Yorgov, Daniel

Daniel.Yorgov@ucdenver.edu

AB1-4122

5-1693