Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences Logo
 

Current Graduate Student Contact Information

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences


Below is contact information for our currernt resident graduate students:

NAME E-MAIL OFFICE PHONE
      (303 556 prefix)
Beatty, Lisa Lisa.Beatty@ucdenver.edu CU-631 4887
Bhandari, Ganesh Ganesh.Bhandari@ucdenver.edu CU-651 2788
Brandt, Axel Axel.Brandt@ucdenver.edu CU-615 4077
Chen, Yongli Yongli.Chen@ucdenver.edu CU-619 6269
Dassanayaka, Sesha Sesha.Dassanayka@ucdenver.edu CU-608 4886
DeOrsey, Phil Philip.Deorsey@ucdenver.edu CU-653 2787
Diemunsch, Jenny Jennifer.Diemunsch@ucdenver.edu CU-621 3075
Erbes, Cathy Catherine.Erbes@ucdenver.edu CU-621 3075
Kenney, Ana Ana.Kenney@ucdenver.edu CU-653 2787
Kondratenko, Volodymyr Volodymyr.Kondratenko@ucdenver.edu CU-633 4827
Kwiatkowski, Evan Evan.Kwiatkowski@ucdenver.edu CU-633 4827
Lowry, Brad Bradley.Lowery@ucdenver.edu CU-649 4888
Lyubenko,Anzhelika Anzhelika.Lyubenko@ucdenver.edu CU-651 2788
Moffatt, Casey Casey.Moffatt@ucdenver.edu CU-653 2787
Morris, Timothy Timothy.Morris@ucdenver.edu CU-621 3075
Mueller, Mark Mark.Mueller@ucdenver.edu CU-615 4077
Nepal, Kapil Kapil.Nepal@ucdenver.edu CU-619 6269
Ortiz,Lucas Lucas.Ortiz@ucdenver.edu CU-631 4887
Patterson, Stephanie Stephanie.Patterson@ucdenver.edu CU-649 4888
Sigler,Devon Devon.Sigler@ucdenver.edu CU-621 3075
Smith, Bryan Bryan.C.Smith@ucdenver.edu CU-631 4887
Swets, Kimberly Kimberly.Swets@ucdenver.edu CU-608 4886
Thomas, Brent Brent.Thomas@ucdenver.edu CU-615 4077
Thomas, Kraig Kraig.Thomas@ucdenver.edu CU-651 2788
Tuguluke, Abulitibu Abulitibu.Tuguluke@ucdenver.edu CU-649 4888
Yorgov, Daniel Daniel.Yorgov@ucdenver.edu CU-608 4886