Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences Logo
 

Adjoints, Lecturers, Visitors, and Emeriti

Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences


Select a tab to view lists of our current and past part-time faculty.

 
For a list of Resident Graduate Student faculty, please visit the Graduate Student Directory​.

​​
​​
 

 Adjoint Faculty

 
  
  
  
  
  
Fournier, Aimé
  
aime.fournier@colorado.eduContact by emailn/a
Friedel, Michael
  
michael.j.friedel@gmail.comContact by emailn/a
Nychka, Doug
  
nychka@ucar.eduContact by emailn/a
Buscema, Massimo
  
m.buscema@semeion.itContact by emailn/a
​​
 

 Lecturer Faculty

 
  
  
  
  
  
Aalipour, Ghodratollah
  
g.aalipour@ucdenver.edu
Arredondo, Ryan
  
ryan.arredondo@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Aveyard, Robert
  
robert.aveyard@ucdenver.edu
Bauer, Mark
  
mark.bauer@ucdenver.eduPlaza M108-D
Berg, Jeff
  
jeffrey.berg@ucdenver.edu303-797-5837n/a
Bilello, Joe
  
joseph.bilello@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Brinton, John
  
john.brinton@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Carson, Thomas
  
thomas.carson@ucdenver.edu303-315-1740AB1-4107
Frantom, David
  
david.frantom@ucdenver.edu720-886-1296n/a
Gould, Jason
  
jason.gould@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Hector, David
  
david.hector@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Hoel, Kristy
  
kristy.hoel@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Imhoff, Scott
  
scott_imhoff@raytheon.com
Kennicutt, James
  
james.kennicutt@ucdenver.edu303-578-8471n/a
Koslov, Judith
  
judith.koslov@ucdenver.edu
Lin, Jenna
  
jenna.lin@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Linnen, Lawrence
  
lawrence.linnen@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Mardones, Harold
  
harold.mardones@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Nelson, Chris
  
christopher.2.nelson@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Omar, Fareed
  
fahridzal.omar@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Ostrovskiy, Dmitriy
  
dmitriy.ostrovskiy@ucdenver.edu303-315-1692AB1-4124
Schatzman, James
  
james.schatzman@ucdenver.edu
Servatius, Carol
  
carol.servatius@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Simonson, Peter
  
peter.simonson@ucdenver.edu303-315-1740AB1-4107
Sullivan, Brad
  
brad.sullivan@ucdenver.edu303-217-6543n/a
Van Camp, Theresa
  
theresa.vancamp@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Weiss, Mimi
  
mimi.weiss@ucdenver.eduContact by emailn/a
Whitten, Pamela
  
pamela.whitten@ucdenver.edu303-704-2809n/a
Zaharatos, Brian
  
brian.zaharatos@ucdenver.edu

 

 Research and Visiting Faculty

 
  
  
  
  
  
Bouwmeester, Henc
  
henricus.bouwmeester@ucdenver.edu303-315-1737AB1-4108
Chicoisne, Renaud
  
renaud.chicoisne@ucdenver.edu303-315-1693AB1-4122
Cobb, Loren
  
loren.cobb@ucdenver.edu303-315-1739AB1-4227
Fournier, Aimé
  
aime.fournier@ucdenver.eduAB1-4126
Jahanbekam, Sogol
  
sogol.jahanbekam@ucdenver.edu303-315-1744AB1-4203
Rostermundt, Robert
  
robert.rostermundt@ucdenver.edu
​​
 

 Emeriti Faculty

 
  
  
  
  
  
Briggs, William
  
william.briggs@ucdenver.edu303-315-1728AB1-4008
Cherowitzo, Bill
  
william.cherowitzo@ucdenver.edu303-315-1728AB1-4008
Fraughnaugh, Kathryn
  
kathryn.fraughnaugh@ucdenver.edu303-315-1728AB1-4008
Greenberg, Harvey
  
harvey.greenberg@ucdenver.edu303-315-1728AB1-4008
Knyazev, Andrew
  
andrew.knyazev@ucdenver.edu303-315-1728AB1-4008
Lundgren, Richard
  
richard.lundgren@ucdenver.edu303-315-1728AB1-4008
Payne, Stanley
  
stanley.payne@ucdenver.edu303-315-1728AB1-4008
Sweet, Roland
  
roland.sweet@ucdenver.edu303-315-1728AB1-4008
Past Emeriti Faculty
Zenas Hartvigson (deceased)
Sylvia Lu (deceased)

Affiliate Faculty​​

Russell Bowler

Karen Braman

David Brown​

Peter Bryant

Pavel Burda

Arthur Busch

Changhui Choi

Janice Coen

Dan Cooley

George Corliss

Jack Dongarra

​Markus Emsermann

Laurie Gaspar​

Ellen Gethner

Fred Glover

Gary Grunwald​

William Hart

Ilse Ipsen

Rodney James

​Abram Jujunashvi

Karen Kafadar

Adam Kochanski

Gary Kochenberger

Jiangguo Liu​

Fernando Mancilla-David

Christopher Nelson

Beresford Parlett

Tzu Lip Phang

Tim Penttila

Steve Sain

Sam Welch

Jason Williford​​