Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

English Logo
 

Contact Us

Office Hours


KEY TO CAMPUS LOCATIONS:
NP = Ninth Street Park NC = North Classroom Bldg.

KEY TO OFFICE HOURS: M = Mondays • T = Tuesdays • W = Wednesdays • R = Thursdays • F = Fridays

NAME & E-MAIL CAMPUS LOCATION OFFICE HOURS
Full-Time Faculty
Addison, Joanne
(Associate. Professor)
Joanne.Addison@ucdenver.edu

Online
NP 1051 R104
303/556-4947

On-Line or by appointment
Bain, Justin
(Instructor)
Justin.Bain@ucdenver.edu
NC 4018C
303/556-6534

M W 2:00-4:00

Director Writing Center

Banerjee, Pompa
(Associate Professor)
Pompa.Banerjee@ucdenver.edu
NP 1050 R101
303/556-4948

M W 9:45-10:45

Honors Advisor

Barker, Brian
(Associate Professor)
Brian.Barker@ucdenver.edu
NC 4021B
303/556-8849

M W 3:30-4:40

By APPT

Beer, Nicky
(Assistant Professor)
Nicole.Beer@ucdenver.edu
NC 4017C
303/352-3968

M W 2:00-3:00

 

Bixby, Drew
(Instructor)
Drew.Bixby@ucdenver.edu
NC 4017D
303-556-2874
R 4:00-5:00
Bohlen, Teague
(Associate Professor)
Teague.Bohlen@ucdenver.edu
NP 1050 R104
303/556-6645
T R 10:00-11:00
Ciccone, Nancy
(Chair, Associate. Professor)
Nancy.Ciccone@ucdenver.edu
NP 1015 R100 303/556-8395 M W 12:30-1:30 & by Appt.
Comstock, Michelle
(Associate Professor)
Michelle.Comstock@ucdenver.edu
NP 1015 R200 303/556-8479

T  2:00- 3:15

Asst. Chair, TA Comp Director, Advising

Crawford, Kyle                  (Instructor)Kyle.Crawford@ucdenver.edu  

NC 4019D        303-352-3565

M W 1:50-3:25

DeMarte, Paul
(Instructor)
Paul.DeMarte@ucdenver.edu
NP 1015 R201
303/556-6716

M W 3:30-4:30

T     11:30-12:30

Donnelly, Colleen
(Associate. Professor)
Colleen.Donnelly@ucdenver.edu
NP 1015 R203
303/556-3790

M W 3:30-5:00

T     12:45-1:45

 

Egger, Miranda
(Instructor)
Miranda.Egger@ucdenver.edu
NC 4019A
303/556-2874
M W 10:00-11:00
 Fiumara, James                  (Assistant Professor) James.Fiumara@ucdenver.edu NP 1061 R203 303/56-5676 T R 2:00-3:00
​Franklin, J. Jeffrey
(Associate. Professor)
Jeff.Franklin@ucdenver.edu
1380 LSC-R300, B-140
303/556-4026

​by appointment only            303/315-2134

 

Hagelin, Sarah                    (Assistant Professor) Sarah.Hagelin@ucdenver.edu

​NP 1061 R201 303-556-5673 M W 3:30- 4:30​
​Herring, Rodney                 (Assistant Professor) Rodney.Herring@ucdenver.edu ​NP 1061 R102 303-556-4767

T ​R 10:00-12:00

Graduate Rhetoric Advisor

Hoffmann, Maryann
(Instructor)
Maryann.Hoffmann@ucdenver.edu
NP 1015 R202A
303/556-2799

Off Hrs: M W 8:00-9:00

Undergrad Advisor 

M W 9:00-10:30

Joseph, Philip                     (Associate Professor) Philip.Joseph@ucdenver.edu NP 1061 R100 303/556/4648

 T R 11:00-12:00

Graduate/Literature Advisor

​Luloff, Joanna               (Associate Professor)Joanna.Luloff@ucdenver.edu

​NC 4019B  303-556-5876

​M W 2:00-3:00
McLane, Michael J.
(Instructor)
Michael.McLane@ucdenver.edu
NP 1015 R202B
303/556-4795

Office Hours:                               M W 2:00-3:00, T 9:30-10:30 

Undergrad Advisor:             T 2:00-3:30, R 9:00-10:30

​Miller, Wayne                (Associate Professor)Wayne.Miller@ucdenver.edu

​St. Cajetan's 1190 9th NP  R-105A

​M W F 1:30-2:30
Modica, Andrea
(Instructor)
Andrea.Modica@ucdenver.edu
NP 1015 R204
720/273-2027 [cell]

 F 11:00-12:00

 
 
 
Mudge, Bradford K.
(Associate Professor)
Bradford.Mudge@ucdenver.edu
NP 1061 R103
303/556-2575

T R  9:30-11:00

Graduate Director

Piasecki, Nicole
(Instructor)
Nicole.Piasecki@ucdenver.edu
NP 1015 R202A
303/556-6355

On-line & By APPT

Denver Writing Project

​Ross, James                (Instructor)James.Ross@ucdenver.edu

​NC 4020D  303-556-5877

​M W 1:30-3:00

​Ruskovich, Emily

(Instructor)

Emily.Ruskovich@ucdenver.edu

​NC 4021A

303-556-5835

​T R 1:00-2:00
Silverman, Gillian
(Assistant Professor)
Gillian.Silverman@ucdenver.edu
NP 1050 R102
303/556-4529
M W 2:15-3:15
Spears, Lisa
(Instructor)
Lisa.Spears@ucdenver.edu
NC 4018A
303/352-3566
M W 12:15-1:45

​Tinnell, John                  (Assistant Professor)John.Tinnell@ucdenver.edu

​1051 NP 101

303-556-5836

​M W 1:30-2:30
Vick, Julie
(Instructor)
Julie.Vick@ucdenver.edu
NC 4018B
303-352-5611
 M W 11:00-12:00
Vidali, Amy
(Associate Professor)
Amy.Vidali@ucdenver.edu
NC 4022B
303-556-4765
 On Sabbatical
Wiley, Catherine
(Associate Professor)
Catherine.Wiley@ucdenver.edu
NC 4019C 
303-556-8382
On Sabbatical
Wilson, Eliot
(Instructor)
Eliot.Wilson@ucdenver.edu
NC 4020B
303-352-3568
M T R R 9:00-10:00
Wong, Cynthia
(Associate Professor)
Cynthia.Wong@ucdenver.edu
NP 1061 R202
303-556-8522

T  10:30-12:00 - 3:30-5:00

Ying, Hong Guang (Ian)
(Associate Professor)
HongGuang.Ying@ucdenver.edu
NP 1050 R100
303-556-6728

F 10:00-12:00

TESOL Linguistics Advisor

Zambon, Terry
(Instructor)
Terry.Zambon@ucdenver.edu
NC 4020C
303-352-3569

T R 11:30-1:30

Staff

Beemer, Elaine
(Program Assistant I)Elaine.Beemer@ucdenver.edu

NP 1015 Rm. 102
303/556-8304
8:00-4:30
Olivas-Zarate, Francine
(Program Assistant II)
Francine.Olivas-Zarate@ucdenver.edu
NP 1015 Rm. 101
303/556-2584
8:00-5:00

Cathy Casper                               (Assistant to Denver Writing Project)
Cathy.Casper@ucdenver.edu

NP 1015 Rm. 202A
303/556-8394
M W 9:30-2:30
Part-Time Faculty
​Brandt, Melaine                    Melanie.Brandt@ucdenver.edu ​NC 4020A 303/556-2830 W 4:50-5:50
Burgess, Katherine Katherine.Burgess@ucdenver.edu ​1051 NP 101 T 10:45-11:45

Gryglewicz, Michael Michael.Gryglewicz@ucdenve.edu

NC 4020A T R 12:30-1:30

Olivier, Sarah Sarah.Olivier@ucdenver.edu

1015 NP R201 ​ M 1:00-2:00
​Taylor, Jenny Jenny.Taylor@ucdenver.edu ​1051 NP M 10:45-11:45
​Wortman-Wunder, Emily Emily.Wortman-Wunder@ucdenver.edu NC 4021D

M 1:00-2:30

T 12:00-1:30                                

​