Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty & Staff

Teaching Assistant Office Hours


TA Course Day(s) & Time(s) Room
Altholz, Jacob Jacob.altholz@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab II F: 10:50-11:50AM SI 4128
Anderson, Lauren lauren.3.anderson@ucdenver.edu Honors General Chemistry Lab II T: 11:00-12:00PM SI 4128
Brallier, Ian Ian.brallier@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab I T: 11:00-12:00PM SI 3107
Dobbins, Christopher Christopher.dobbins@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab I W: 11:00-12:00PM SI 3107
Duc, Huy Huy.duc@ucdenver.edu General Chemistry Lab I T: 1:00-3:00PM SI 3107
Dwebi, Iman Iman.dwebi@ucdenver.edu Honors General Chemistry Lab II F: 11:00-12:00PM SI 4128
Giarratano, Rocky rocky.giarratano@ucdenver.edu Rocky.Giarratano@gmail.com General Chemistry Lab II M: 12:15-1:15PM
W: 12:15-1:15PM
S 12:15-1:15PM
SI 3107
Grine, Daniel Daniel.grine@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab II W: 1:00-2:00PM SI 4128
Guillermo, Beatrice Beatrice.guillermo@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab I M:10:00-11:00AM SI 3107
Hamilton, Desmond Desmond.hamilton@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab II S: 9:00-10:00PM SI 4128
Honors Organic Chemistry Lab II S: 10:00-12:00AM SI 4128
Henderson, Jack Jack.henderson@ucdenver.edu General Chemistry Lab I T: 2:00-3:00PM SI 3107
Hom, Patrick Patrick.hom@ucdenver.edu General Chemistry Lab I M: 2:00-4:00PM SI 3107
Hourieh, Sami Sami.hourieh@ucdenver.edu General Chemistry Lab II M: 3:30-4:30PM SI 3107
Houston, Tyler tyler.houston@ucdenver.edu General Chemistry Lab II M: 2:00-3:00PM W: 2:00-3:00PM SI 3107
Huynh, Thao Thao.2.huynh@ucdenver.edu Honors Organic Chemistry Lab II R: 11:00-12:00PM SI 4128
Iacovetto, Justin Justin.iacovetto@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab II W: 12:00-1:00PM SI 4128
Kaur, Rupinder Rupinder.Kaur@ucdenver.edu Honors Organic Chemistry Lab II T: 8:00-9:00AM R: 8:00-9:00AM SI 4128
Kokotovic, Marko marko.kokotovic@ucdenver.edu

General Chemistry Lab II W: 5:00-6:00PM SI 3107
Inorganic Chemistry Lab M: 5:00-6:00PM SI 3107
Lopez, Chelsi Chelsi.lopez@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab II F: 12:30-1:30PM SI 4128
Maynard, Favinn Favinn.maynard@ucdenver.edu General Chemistry Lab I R: 2:00-4:00PM SI 3107
Michaels, Garrett Garrett.michaels@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab I W: 10:00-11:00AM SI 3107
Merrill, Dante Dante.merrill@ucdenver.edu General Chemistry Lab II M: 4:00-6:00PM SI 3107
Nelson, Jennifer Jennifer.k2.nelson@ucdenver.edu General Chemistry Lab I T: 11:30-1:30PM SI 3107
Reid, Bradley Bradley.reid@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab II M: 12:30-1:30PM SI 4128
Honors Organic Chemistry Lab II R: 11:00-12:00PM SI 4128
Salah, Lana Lana.salah @ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab I M: 12:00-1:00PM SI 3107
Schildkret, Andrew Andrew.schildkret@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab II W: 9:30-10:30AM SI 4128
Smith, Joshua Joshua.m.smith@ucdenver.edu Organic Chemistry Lab I R: 11:00-12:00PM SI 3107
Tatavosian, Roubina Roubina.tatavosian@ucdenver.edu General Chemistry Lab I & II M: 8:30-10:30AM SI 3107
Travers, Nia Nia.travers@ucdenver.edu Biochemistry Lab I F:3:00-4:00PM Si 4139
Wolfbrandt, Carly Carly.wolfbrandt@ucdenver.edu General Chemistry Lab I R: 2:00-3:00PM SI 3107
Zhen, Chao Chao.zhen@ucdenver.edu Physical Chemistry Lab W: 1:00-3:00PM SI 4518