Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Chemistry Logo

Department News



Robert Damrauer Recipients-2013/2014:
 Thao Huynh

Marti Barrett Recipients-2013/2014:

Madelyn Hunsley
Thao Huynh

Michael Milash Award Recipients-2013/2014:

Rebecca Cherry
Matthew Rochester

General Chemistry Awards-2013/2014:

Akshay Kumar
Alexandra Soto

Inorganic Chemistry Award-2013/2014:

Mirissa Price

Organic Chemistry Awards-2013/2014:
Desmond Hamilton
Dillon Riebel
Analytical Chemistry Award-2013/2014:
Madelyn Hunsley
April Mattson
Biochemistry Award-2013/2014:

Erica Emmons

Madelyn Hunsley

Graduating Senior Award 2013/2014:

Joseph Vasquez