Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Biology Logo
 

University of Colorado Denver Biology Club


Karl Sanders, President

    Biology is a field with many different facets, ranging from medicine, research, education, and beyond.  The goal of the University of Colorado Denver Biology Club is to build a community at the University that appreciates this fact and would like the opportunity to wholly experience this multi-faceted field.  Through volunteer opportunities, research options, and lecture series, the club strives to not only achieve this goal, but to build a better connection between the students and faculty of the Integrative Biology Department.

 


President: Karl Sanders (Karl.Sanders@ucdenver.edu)

Treasurer: Andy Lamp (Andrew.Lamp@ucdenver.edu)

Secretary: Renee Johnson (Renee.Johnson@ucdenver.edu

Student Coordinator: Brian Hattel (Brian.Hattel@ucdenver.edu

Social Chair: Patrick Maguire (Patrick.Maguire@ucdenver.edu

Marketing Officer: Nicole Durant (Nicole.Durant@ucdenver.edu)



NEWS & EVENTS