Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Biology Logo
 

University of Colorado Denver Biology Club


Chloe Sanders, President

    Biology is a field with many different facets, ranging from medicine, research, education, and beyond.  The goal of the University of Colorado Denver Biology Club is to build a community at the University that appreciates this fact and would like the opportunity to wholly experience this multi-faceted field.  Through volunteer opportunities, research options, and lecture series, the club strives to not only achieve this goal, but to build a better connection between the students and faculty of the Integrative Biology Department.

Watch our video here​!

President: Chloe Sanders (chloe.sanders@ucdenver.edu)
Vice President: Kaitlyn Elliott (kaitlyn.elliott@ucdenver.edu
Treasurer: Alana Waite (alana.waite@ucdenver.edu)
Secretary: Taylor Coomer (taylor.coomer@ucdenver.edu
Outreach Coordinator: Kelsey Fuchs (kelsey.a.fuchs@ucdenver.edu
Historian: Cameron Severn (cameron.severn@ucdenver.edu)

​Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/CUDenverBiologyClub/ 


NEWS & EVENTS

MOVIE NIGHT!!
Thursday, Jan. 26th, 5:00p, Student Commons 2500A

Join us for Popcorn, Red Vines and a movie as we welcome in the new semester!

Biology Club Movie Night_0001.pdfBiology Club Movie Night_0001.pdf