Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Biology Logo
 

PhD Program Faculty


Name: Department: Campus: E-mail:
Allen, Richard Psychology DC Richard.Allen@ucdenver.edu
Artinger, Kristin Craniofacial Biol AMC Kristin.Artinger@ucdenver.edu
Bland, Sondra Psychology DC Sondra.Bland@ucdenver.edu
Bruederle, Leo Biology DC Leo.Bruederle@ucdenver.edu
Charlesworth, Amanda Biology DC Amanda.Charlesworth@ucdenver.edu
Cronin, Gregory Biology DC Gregory.Cronin@ucdenver.edu
Das, Raibatak Biology DC (TBD)
Davis, Richard Biochemistry AMC Richard.Davis@ucdenver.edu
DeGregori, James Biochemistry AMC James.DeGregori@ucdenver.edu
Eisenmesser, Elan Biochemistry AMC Elan.Eisenmesser@ucdenver.edu
Felsen, Gidon Physiology AMC gidon.felsen@gmail.com
Ferguson, Charles Biology DC Charles.Ferguson@ucdenver.edu
Finger, Tom Cell & Develop Biol AMC Tom.Finger@ucdenver.edu
Freed, John Biology DC John.Freed@ucdenver.edu
Greene, Michael Biology DC Michael.Greene@ucdenver.edu
Hartley, Laurel Biology DC Laurel.Hartley@ucdenver.edu
Hunter, Larry Pharmacology AMC Larry.Hunter@ucdenver.edu
Johnson, Aaron Biology DC Aaron.n.Johnson@ucdenver.edu
Johnston, Mark Biochemistry AMC Mark.Johnston@ucdenver.edu
Kechris, Katerina Biostatistics AMC Katerina.Kechris@ucdenver.edu
Kieft, Jeffrey Biochemistry AMC Jeffrey.Kieft@ucdenver.edu
Klug, Achim Physiology AMC Achim.Klug@ucdenver.edu
Knight, Jeff Chemistry DC Jefferson.Knight@ucdenver.edu
Lin, Hai Chemistry DC Hai.Lin@ucdenver.edu
Miller, Christopher Biology DC Christopher.S.Miller@ucdenver.edu
Moreno, Rafael Geography DC Rafael.Moreno@ucdenver.edu
Mosier, Annika Biology DC Annika.Mosier@ucdenver.edu
Musiba, Charles Anthropology DC Charles.Musiba@ucdenver.edu
Phiel, Christopher Biology DC Christopher.Phiel@ucdenver.edu
Pollock, David Biochemistry AMC David.Pollock@ucdenver.edu
Reed, Scott Chemistry DC Scott.Reed@ucdenver.edu
Ren, Jason Civil Engineering DC Zhiyong.Ren@ucdenver.edu
Restrepo, Diego Cell & Develop Biol AMC Deigo.Restrepo@ucdenver.edu
Roane, Timberley Biology DC Timberley.Roane@ucdenver.edu
Santorico, Stephanie Mathematics DC Stephanie.Santorico@ucdenver.edu
Schoppa, Nathan Physiology AMC Nathan.Schoppa@ucdenver.edu
Stith, Bradley Biology DC Brad.Stith@ucdenver.edu
Swallow, John Biology DC John.Swallow@ucdenver.edu
Tagg, Randall Physics DC Randall.Tagg@ucdenver.edu
Tomback, Diana Biology DC Diana.Tomback@ucdenver.edu
Tracer, David Anthropology DC David.Tracer@ucdenver.edu
Vajda, Alan Biology DC Alan.Vajda@ucdenver.edu
Wunder, Michael Biology DC Michael.Wunder@ucdenver.edu
Zhao, Rui Biochemistry AMC Rui.Zhao@ucdenver.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Name: Department: Location: E-mail:
Cushing, Paula  Zoology Denver Museum of Nature & Science Paula.Cushing@dmns.org
Demboski, John Zoology Denver Museum of Nature & Science John.Demboski@dmns.org
Garneau, Nicole Health Sciences Denver Museum of Nature & Science Nicole.Garneau@dmns.org
Krell, Frank Zoology Denver Museum of Nature & Science Frank.Krell@dmns.org
Neale, Jennifer Botany & Conservation Denver Botanic Gardens nealejr@botanicgardens.org
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​