Skip to main content
Sign In
 

College of Arts & Media Administration & Staff​


College Ad ministration


Dean

Laurence Kaptain 
303-315-7470 | laurence.kaptain@ucdenver.edu


Associate Dean

Sam McGuire, MS

Associate Dean

303-315-7472 | sam.mcguire@ucdenver.edu


Assistant Dean

Karen Ludington, MBA

Assistant Dean for Budget and Financial Systems

303-315-7479 | karen.ludington@ucdenver.edu  


Advancement

Marianna Divietro, MA

Associate Director of Development

303-315-7467 | marianna.divetro@ucdenver.edu


College Staff

Shannon Squires

Executive Assistant to the Dean

303-315-7470 | shannon.squires@ucdenver.edu


Angela Buckley

Scholar in Residence for Entrepreneurism & Enterprise

303-315-7402 | angela.buckley@ucdenver.edu ​​


Michael Seman

Director of Creative Industries, Research and Policy

303-315-7429 michael.seman@ucdenver.edu

Academic Advising

Karin Hunter-Byrd

Director of Advising

303-315-7400 karin.hunter-byrd@ucdenver.edu


Diccon Conant

Academic Advisor

303-315-7400 diccon.conant@ucdenver.edu


Denise Larson

Academic Advisor

303-315-7400 denise.larson@ucdenver.edu


Amy Foss

Academic Advisor - Career Emphasis

303-315-7400amy.foss@ucdenver.edu


Finance and Administration

Mariah Coughlin

Accounting Professional

303-315-7403 | mariah.coughlin@ucdenver.edu


Human Resources

Stephanie Kelly

Director of Human Resources

303-315-7469 stephanie.l.kelly@ucdenver.edu


Susan Dyroff

Payroll Specialist and Student Workers

303-315-7474 susan.dyroff@ucdenver.edu


Communications and Marketing

Carrie Osgood

Communications & Marketing

303-315-7476 carrie.osgood@ucdenver.edu


Haleigh Shipley

Coordinator of Outreach and Engagement

303-315-7480 haleigh.shipley@ucdenver.edu


Summer Camps and Enrollment Management

David Walter

Assistant Director of Outreach and Admissions; LYNX Camp Director

303-315-7487 | david.walter@ucdenver.edu


Katryn Bowdle

Summer Programs Coordinator

303-315-7468 | katryn.bowdle@ucdenver.edu


IT

Christian Ecker

Information Technology Director

303-315-7411 | christian.ecker@ucdenver.edu


Michael Gualtieri

IT Professional

303-315-7428 | michael.gualtieri@ucdenver.edu


Class Scheduling

Morag Nairn

College Coordinator

303-315-7486 | morag.nairn@ucdenver.edu




​​