Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Architecture and Planning University of Colorado Denver

College of Architecture & Planning
 

Urban Design Faculty

College of Architecture + Planning




Lori Catalano

Senior Instructor & Associate Chair, Landscape Architecture
303.352.3613
lori.catalano@ucdenver.edu
Richard Epstein

Richard Epstein

Lecturer
303.442.8096
repstein.design@gmail.com
 Mark Gelernter

Mark Gelernter

Professor of Architecture & Dean
303.315.1020
mark.gelernter@ucdenver.edu
Ann Komara

Ann Komara

Associate Professor and Chair of Landscape Architecture & Co-Director, MUD Program
303.315.2428
ann.komara@ucdenver.edu
 Joern Langhorst

Joern Langhorst

Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture
303.556.2294
joern.langhorst@ucdenver.edu
​​

​Taisto Mäkelä

Associate Professor of Architecture
303.315.2420
taisto.makela@ucdenver.edu

Heath Mizer

Lecturer
303.315.1000
heath.mizer@ucdenver.edu

Jeremy Nemeth

Jeremy Nemeth

Associate Professor and Chair of Planning & Co-Director, MUD Program
303.315.0069
jeremy.nemeth@ucdenver.edu​



Korkut Onaran

Assistant Professor Adjunct of Planning
303.443.7876
korkut@pel-ona.com



Peter Park

Associate Professor Adjunct of Planning
303.556.3479
park-cu@comcast.net​
Matt Shawaker

Matt Shawaker

Lecturer
303.825.2010
mshawaker@valleycrest.com
 Todd Wenskoski Todd Wenskoski
Lecturer
303.295.1717
todd.wenskoski@RNLdesign.com
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.