Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Architecture and Planning University of Colorado Denver

College of Architecture & Planning
 

Historic Preservation Faculty

College of Architecture + Planning


Abigail Christman

Abbey Christman

Lecturer
abigail.christman@ucdenver.edu
Ann Komara

Ann Komara

Associate Professor & Chair of Landscape Architecture
303.315.2428
Ann.komara@ucdenver.edu
Chris Koziol

Christopher Koziol

Associate Professor of Architecture & Director, MSHP Program
303.315.5874
Christopher.koziol@ucdenver.edu
Image Not Available

James Lindberg

Lecturer
james.lindberg@ucdenver.edu
Hans Morgenthaler

Hans Morgenthaler

Associate Professor of Architecture 
720.207.3299
Hans.morgenthaler@ucdenver.edu
Image Not Available

Thomas J. Noel

Director, Center for Public History & Professor of History
303.556.2044
tom.noel@ucdenver.edu
Image Not Available

Melanie Short

Lecturer
melanie.short@ucdenver.edu
Ekaterini Vlahos

Ekaterini Vlahos

Associate Professor and Chair of Architecture
303.315.0573
Kat.vlahos@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.