Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Architecture and Planning University of Colorado Denver

College of Architecture & Planning
 

Landscape Architecture Faculty

College of Architecture + Planning




Jody Beck​

Assistant Professor
303.315.2409
jody.beck@ucdenver.edu
Lois Brink

​Lois Brink

Professor
303.315.1000
lois.brink@ucdenver.edu


Lori Catalano​

Senior Instructor and Associate Chair
303.352.3613
lori.catalano@ucdenver.edu
Emmanuel Didier


Emmanuel Didier​

Instructor
303.315.1000
emmanuel.didier@ucdenver.edu​
Ann Komara

Ann Komara​

Associate Professor and Chair
303.315.2428
ann.komara@ucdenver.edu
Joern Langhorst

Joern Langhorst​

Associate Professor
303.315.1023
joern.langhorst@ucdenver.edu
Tony Mazzeo

Tony Mazzeo​

Senior Instructor
303.315.1028
tmazzeo@plotproject.com​
Leila Tolderlund

Leila Tolderlund​

Senior Instructor
303.315.1028
leila.tolderlund@ucdenver.edu


University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.