Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Staff

College of Architecture and Planning




​​Danielle Brunner

DANIELLE BRUNNER

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration 
303.315.0102
danielle.brunner@ucdenver.edu

​​Krista Busch

KRISTA BUSCH

Academic Advisor, BSArchitecture Students
303.315.0055
krista.busch@ucdenver.edu 

Kyle Danforth

KYLE DANFORTH
Academic Advisor
303.315.0104 
kyle.danforth@ucdenver.edu 

Leo Darnell

LEO DARNELL
Assistant Dean of Academic Services and Extended Studies
303.315.1015 
leonard.darnell@ucdenver.edu
Michelle Deering


MICHELLE DEERING

Manager of Grants and Contracts
303.315.0027

​​Matthew Gines



MATTHEW GINES

Design Fabrication Lab Director
303.315.2071 

matthew.gines@ucdenver.edu

Mike Harring

MIKE HARRING

Information Technology Manager 

303.315.2883
mike.harring@ucdenver.edu 

  Katherine Hartung

 

KATHERINE HARTUNG

ColoradoBuildingWorkshop Program Manager 
303.315.0141
katherine.hartung@ucdenver.edu 

 Jesse Kuroiwa



​JESSE KUROIWA

Visual Resource Center Multi-Media Production Program Manager 
303.315.2425
jesse.kuroiwa@ucdenver.edu
Rachael Kuroiwa


​​RACHAEL KUROIWA

Manager of Communications and Marketing
303.315.2325
rachael.kuroiwa@ucdenver.edu 

 Susan Malone


SUSAN MALONE

Finance and Accounting Professional
303.315.0023

Liz Marsh





LIZ MARSH

Academic Advisor and CAP Special Initiatives Coordinator 
303.315.2536
elizabeth.j.marsh@ucdenver.edu

Patty McKissock



​PATTY MCKISSOCK

Academic Advisor/Course Coordinator
303.315.2535
patricia.mckissock@ucdenver.edu


Betsy Metzger



BETSY METZGER

Executive Assistant to the Dean
303.315.1020
betsy.metzger@ucdenver.edu

Chris Nims


CHRIS NIMS 

Director of Mentorships and Internships
303.315.1014
christopher.nims@ucdenver.edu

John Semple



JOHN SEMPLE

Assistant Director Budget & HR Services
303.315.2362
john.semple@ucdenver.edu

Jodi Stock



JODI STOCK

Operations Coordinator 
303.315.1000
jodi.stock@ucdenver.edu 
 ​Denise Weber

DENISE WEBER

Assistant Director of Financial Services
303.315.2793 
denis​e.weber@ucdenver.edu


  ​Claudia Woodman



​CLAUDIA WOODMAN

Accounting Technician II
303.315.0103
claudia.woodman@ucdenver.edu

 

​​​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.