Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Architecture and Planning University of Colorado Denver

College of Architecture & Planning
 

Staff

College of Architecture and Planning



​​

T .J. Brauer

Design Fabrication Lab Coordinator
303.315.2071 
timothy.j.brauer@ucdenver.edu
​ ​

Danielle Brunner

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration 
303.315.0102
danielle.brunner@ucdenver.edu


KRISTA BUSCH

Academic Advisor, BSArchitecture Students
303.315.0055
krista.busch@ucdenver.edu


KYLE DANFORTH
Academic Advisor
303.315.0104
kyle.danforth@ucdenver.edu


LEO DARNELL

Assistant Dean of Academic Services and Extended Studies
303.315.1015 leonard.darnell@ucdenver.edu


​​Christine Franck

CHRISTINE FRANCK

Director of Contemporary & Traditional Architecture Initiatives 
303.315.0063 
christine.franck@ucdenver.edu
Matthew Gines

MATTHEW GINES

Design Fabrication Lab Director
303.315.2071 matthew.gines@ucdenver.edu

 

LARRY GULLEDGE

Admissions Counselor
303.315.0082
larry.gulledge@ucdenver.edu 

 Mike Harring

MIKE HARRING

Information Technology Manager 

303.315.2883
mike.harring@ucdenver.edu  


​​KATHERINE HARTUNG

ColoradoBuildingWorkshop Program Manager 
303.315.0141
katherine.hartung@ucdenver.edu  

 

JESSE KUROIWA

Visual Resource Center Multi-Media Production Program Manager 
303.315.2425
jesse.kuroiwa@ucdenver.edu
 

RACHAEL KUROIWA 

Manager of Admissions and Outreach
303.315.2325
rachael.kuroiwa@ucdenver.edu




LIZ MARSH

Academic Advisor and CAP Special Initiatives Coordinator
303.315.2536
elizabeth.j.marsh@ucdenver.edu



PATTY MCKISSOCK

Academic Advisor/Course Coordinator
303.315.2535
patricia.mckissock@ucdenver.edu



BETSY METZGER

Director of Communications and Executive Assistant to the Dean
303.315.1020
betsy.metzger@ucdenver.edu



CHRIS NIMS 

Director of Mentorships and Internships
303.315.1014
christopher.nims@ucdenver.edu



JOHN SEMPLE

Assistant Director Budget & HR Services
303.315.2362
john.semple@ucdenver.edu

  Jodi Stock



JODI STOCK

Operations Coordinator
303.315.1000
jodi.stock@ucdenver.edu

  Brittany Vits BRITTANY VITS

(formerly Lopez-Thrasher)

Manager of Grants and Contracts
303.315.0027
brittany.vits@ucdenver.edu

 Denise Weber DENISE WEBER

Assistant Director of Financial Services
303.315.2793 
denise.weber@ucdenver.edu

 Claudia Woodman CLAUDIA WOODMAN

Accounting Technician II
303.315.0103
claudia.woodman@ucdenver.edu

 


​​​​​​​​​​


​​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.