Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Architecture and Planning University of Colorado Denver

College of Architecture & Planning
 

Administration

College of Architecture and Planning


DEAN AND ASSOCIATE DEAN​​​​

Mark Gelernter


Mark Gelernter

Dean of the College
303.315.1020
mark.gelernter@ucdenver.edu​


Michael Jenson

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
720.350.1711
michael.jenson@ucdenver.edu​

D​EP​ARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

Kat Vlahos

Kat Vlahos

Chair
303.315.0573
kat.vlahos@ucdenver.edu



Matthew Shea

Associate Chair
303.315.0045
matthew.shea@ucdenver.edu


​​Phil Gallegos

Director, Bachelor of Science in Architecture
303.315.2083
phil.gallegos@ucdenver.edu​

DEPARTMENT OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

Ann Komara

Ann Komara

Chair
303.315.2428
ann.komara@ucdenver.edu


​Lori Catalano
Associate Chair
303.352.3613
lori.catalano@ucdenver.edu

Department of PlANNING AND DESIGN




Jeremy Németh

Chair
303.315.0069
jeremy.nemeth@ucdenver.edu



​​Jennifer Steffel Johnson

Associate Chair
303.315.0061
jennifer.steffeljohnson@ucdenver.edu

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN HISTORIC PRESERVATION PROGRAM




Christopher Koziol

Director
303.556.6516
christopher.koziol@ucdenver.edu

Master of URBAN DESIGN Program

Ann Komara


Ann Komara

​​Co-Director
303.315.2428
ann.komara@ucdenver.edu​


Jeremy Németh

Co-Director
303.315.0069
jeremy.nemeth@ucdenver.edu

PHD IN DESIGN AND PLANNING Program

​​​

Osman Attmann

Director
303.315.0032
o.attmann@ucdenver.edu
​​​​​​​​ ​ ​ ​​
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.