Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Administration

College of Architecture and Planning


DEAN AND ASSOCIATE DEAN

Nan Ellin




NAN ELLIN

Dean of the College
303.315.1020
nan.ellin@ucdenver.edu​ 


DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

Kat Vlahos

Kat Vlahos

Chair
303.315.0573
kat.vlahos@ucdenver.edu



Matthew Shea

Associate Chair
303.315.0045
matthew.shea@ucdenver.edu




​​AMIR ALRUBAIY

Associate Chair
303.315.1000
amir.alrubaiy@ucdenver.edu

DEPARTMENT OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

Ann Komara

Ann Komara

Chair
303.315.2428
ann.komara@ucdenver.edu


Leila Tolderlund

Associate Chair
303.315.1028
leila.tolderlund@ucdenver.edu

Department of URBAN AND REGIONAL PlANNING 




AUSTIN TROY

Chair
303.315.1006
austin.tro y@ucdenver.edu



​​Jennifer Steffel Johnson

Associate Chair
303.315.0061
jennifer.steffeljohnson@ucdenver.edu​

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN HISTORIC PRESERVATION PROGRAM




Christopher Koziol

Director
303.556.6516
christopher.koziol@ucdenver.edu

Master of URBAN DESIGN Program

Ann Komara


JOERN LANGHORST​

Director
303.315.1023
joern.langhorst@ucdenver.edu

PHD IN DESIGN AND PLANNING Program

​​​ Jody Beck

JEREMY NÉMETH

Director
303.315.0069
jeremy.nemeth@ucdenver.edu 

​​​​​​​​ ​ ​ ​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.