Skip to main content
Sign In

Global Advisory Board

Partnering with the Institute

The Global AdvisoryBoard

The Institute for International Business' Global Advisory Board is comprised of a dynamic group of more than a dozen international executives and entrepreneurs. Members play a vital role as the Institute’s link to the global business community and as sources of expertise and resources for Institute programs.


Global Advisory Board Members

Krishman Anand
Molson Coors International
Molson Coors Brewing Company
Golden, CO

Sai Gundavelli
CEO and Managing Dir.
Solix Technologies
Santa Clara, CA

Michael Marranzino
Retired Chief International Officer
Coors Brewing Company
Arvada, CO

Stephen L. Barnett
Arrow Partnership
Greenwood Village, CO

Thomas J. Hilb
Hilb and Company
Denver, CO

Domingo Penalosa
Chairman and Founder
UBC Precision Bearing Manufacturing
Shanghai, China

Michael Bearup
Managing Partner
Southwest Area Middle
Market Leader
Boulder, CO

Robert E. Joyce, Jr.
President and CEO
Norican Group
Golden, CO

Manuel G. Serapio
Faculty Director, CIBER
Institute for International Business
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO

Ian B. Bird
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Norican Group
Golden, CO

Mohan Kulkarni
President and CEO
IP Contact Center
Quezon City, Philippines

William E. Soteroff
Vice President
Global Division
Keller Williams Worldwide
Austin, TX

Burton C. Boothby
Chairman of the Board
The Cumberland Companies
Englewood, CO

Dennis T. Leonard
Vice President
Global Total Rewards
& HR Services
Arrow Electronics
Englewood, CO

Peter Swinburn
Retired President and CEO
Molson Coors Brewing Company
Denver, CO

Richard W. Connor
Retired Partner
Denver, CO

Stephen A. Maguire
St. Charles Investment Co.
Englewood, CO

Chris Thompson
Retired Chairman
Gold Fields, Ltd.
Englewood, CO

Eric Drummond
Pierce Consulting Partners
Atlanta, GA

Henry Tsuei
Senior Advisor
Moneygram International
Lone Tree, CO


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.