Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

University of Colorado Denver, Newsroom
 

Office of Media Relations

Contact Information


Please contact a specialist representing the campus or department you are trying to reach.

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Our media team at the CU Anschutz Medical Campus serves the following schools and colleges:

 

Dan Meyers
Director of Communications and Media,
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-724-7904
Cell: 720-346-4242
dan.meyers@ucdenver.edu


Jackie Brinkman
News Media Specialist,
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-724-1525
Cell: 303-501-4250
jackie.brinkman@ucdenver.edu


David Kelly
News Media Specialist,
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-6374
Cell: 303-503-7990
david.kelly@ucdenver.edu


Erika Matich
News Media Specialist,
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-724-7418
Cell: 303-524-2780
erika.matich@ucdenver.edu


Mark Couch
Director of Communications, School of Medicine
Office: 303-724-5377
mark.couch@ucdenver.edu

Looking for a University of Colorado Hospital media specialist? Click here.


Denver Campus

Our media team at the CU Denver campus serves the following schools and colleges:

 

Ann Williams
Director of Communications and Media,
University of Colorado Denver
Office: 303-315-2120
Cell: 303-880-0597
ann.williams@ucdenver.edu


Marcia Neville
Media Relations Specialist,
University of Colorado Denver
Office: 303-315-6376
Cell: 303-656-8362
marcia.neville@ucdenver.edu


Emily Williams
Media Relations Specialist,
University of Colorado Denver
Office: 303-315-0009
Cell: 303-656-8362
emily.r.williams@ucdenver.edu


Internal Contacts

Danielle Zieg
Director Internal Communications (Today, Outlook)
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-5808
Cell: 303-476-8129
danielle.zieg@ucdenver.edu


Vicki Hildner
Web Content Manager (home page)
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-3715
vicki.hildner@ucdenver.edu

Chris Casey
Content Manager (Today, home page)
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-5802
christopher.casey@ucdenver.edu


Stephen Tapp
Web Communications Manager
University Communications
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-2009
stephen.tapp@ucdenver.edu