Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

University of Colorado Denver, Newsroom
 

Office of Media Relations

Contact a specialist


University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

School of Medicine
Mark Couch, Director of Communications, CU School of Medicine

303-724-5377 (office)
mark.couch@ucdenver.edu


College of Nursing
School of Dental Medicine
Ryann Nickerson, Media Specialist
303-724-1528 (office)
720-726-0378 (cell)
Ryann.Nickerson@ucdenver.edu


Colorado School of Public Health
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Laura Parker, Media Specialist

303-724-1525 (office)
703-835-5875 (cell)
Laura.Parker@ucdenver.edu


Anschutz Health and Wellness Center
Marcia Neville, Media Specialist
303-656-8362 (cell)
Marcia.Neville@ucdenver.edu


Not what you're looking for, or do you have another question?
Contact Ann Williams, Director of Media Relations, by cell at 303-880-0597, or by email at Ann.Williams@ucdenver.edu

Looking for a University of Colorado Hospital media specialist? Click here.

University of Colorado Denver

Business School
College of Engineering and Applied Science
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Graduate School
David Kelly, Media Specialist

303-315-6374 (office)
303-503-7990 (cell)
David.Kelly@ucdenver.edu


College of Architecture and Planning
College of Arts & Media
School of Education & Human Development
School of Public Affairs 
Emily Williams, Media Specialist
303-315-0009 (office)
303-550-5789 (cell)
Emily.R.Williams@ucdenver.edu


Not what you're looking for, or do you have another question?
Contact Ann Williams, Director of Media Relations, by cell at 303-880-0597, or by email at Ann.Williams@ucdenver.edu.

Vicki Hildner
Director of Editorial Communications
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-3715
vicki.hildner@ucdenver.edu


Danielle Zieg
Director Internal Communications
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-5808
Cell: 303-476-8129
danielle.zieg@ucdenver.edu


Chris Casey
Content Manager
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-5802
christopher.casey@ucdenver.edu


Stephen Tapp
Web Development Manager
University Communications
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-2009
stephen.tapp@ucdenver.edu