Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Contact Us

Center for Identity & Inclusion


Center for Identity & Inclusion
Campus Box 132
1201 Larimer Street
Student Commons 2007
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, Colorado 80217-3364
 
Phone: 303.315.1880
Fax: 303.315.1885

Email: cii@ucdenver.edu


Mary Lassiter.jpg
Mary Lassiter, MS
 | Office Manager
Center for Identity & Inclusion
Student Commons 2007-D | 303.315.1876 | mary.lassiter@ucdenver.edu 

James Speed  (2).jpg
James Speed, MS
 | Coordinator
Center for Identity & Inclusion
Student Commons 2007 | 303.315.1877 | james.speed@ucdenver.edu

Gracie (2).jpg
Gracie RedShirt Tyon, MA
 | Director
American Indian Student Services
Student Commons  2007-C | 303.315.1882 | grace.tyon@ucdenver.edu















Soyon Bueno, MS | Director
Asian American Student Services
Student Commons 2007-E | 303.315.1879 | soyon.bueno@ucdenver.edu

Omar.jpg
Omar Montgomery, MPA/MES
 | Director
Black Student Services
Student Commons  2007-F | 303.315.1881 | omar.montgomery@ucdenver.edu

Abenicio Rael.jpg
Abenicio Rael, MA
 | Director
Latinx Student Services
Student Commons 2007-H | 303.315.1878 | Abenicio.Rael@ucdenver.edu ​

Alma Ramos.jpg
Alma Ramos
| Graduate Assistant
Center for Identity & Inclusion
Student Commons 2007 | 303.315.1884 | alma.r.ramos@ucdenver.edu​

                                                                                                                                             

Sweeann Moreno (2).jpg 

Sweeann Moreno | Graduate Assistant - LatinX Student Services
Center for Identity & Inclusion
Student Commons 2007 | 303.315.1880 |sweeann.moreno@ucdenver.edu​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.