Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Compliance, Training Programs, Real Estate Coordination Services


​The Compliance, Training Programs, and Real Estate Coordination Services Office is a central administrative office within the Finance Office. The Office is responsible for ensuring compliance with both University policies and procedures and sponsored project requirements, providing training opportunities to University employees to meet compliance requirements, and the leasing and licensing of external space for University programs.

Our team includes:
•    TK Keith (Thomas.Keithiii@CUAnshutz.edu), Manager of Compliance, Training Programs,
     and Real Estate Coordination Services
•    Barb Hayes (Barb.Hayes@CUAnschutz.edu), Compliance Manager
•    Caroline Kirkwood (Caroline.Kirkwood@ucdenver.edu), Compliance Manager
•    Holly Moershel (Holly.Moershel@ucdenver.edu), Compliance Auditor
•    Melissa Lemieux (Melissa.Lemiexu@ucdenver.edu), Real Estate Coordinator
•    Shane Jernigan (Shane.Jernigan@CUAnschutz.edu), Compliance Trainer

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.