Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

Office of Assessment

Assessment Committees

Schedule and Members

The CU Denver and CU Anschutz assessment committees are composed of faculty or administrative representatives from each of the schools / colleges on that campus. The committees help set policies, guide the Director of Assessment on assessment-related issues, and inform their school and college colleagues about assessment requirements and issues. The committees typical meet several times during the academic year.

Downtown Denver Assessment Committee Fall 2013 Meeting Schedule

​Date ​Time ​Location
​September 16, 2013 ​11:00 am - 12:30 pm ​LSC, 14th Floor - Alumni Conference Room
​October 14, 2013 ​11:00 am - 12:30 pm ​LSC, 14th Floor - Alumni Conference Room
​November 11, 2013 ​11:00 am - 12:30 pm ​LSC, 14th Floor - Alumni Conference Room

AMC Assessment Committee Fall 2013 Meeting Schedule


Denver Committee Members 

Liz Cooper

​Auraria Library

​Lorrie Evans

​Auraria Library

​Ann Martin

​Business School

​Debbie Kellogg

​Business School

Lori Catalano

​College of Architecture & Planning

Melissa Furness

​College of Arts & Media

​Bogdan Chlebus

​College of Engineering & Applied Sciences

​Jeff Franklin

​College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

​Amy Vidali

​College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Carolyn Haug​

​​School of Education & Human Development

​Allan Wallis

​School of Public Affairs

​Kenneth Wolf

​Director of Assessment, Committee Chair



Anschutz Committee Members  


​Carol Brown

​Colorado School of Public Health

​Cory Christiansen

​School of Medicine, Physical Therapy

​Brian Hemstreet

​Skaggs School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences

​Brad Potter

​School of Dental Medicine

​Linda Flynn

​College of Nursing

Gretchen Guiton​

​School of Medicine

​Cathy Ruff

​School of Medicine, Physician Assistant Program

​Kenneth Wolf

Director of Assessment, Committee Chair




University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.